News

All the latest news about Leeds United



Forest Green Rovers Tickets
- Leeds United Mon 18th June
Bielsa's Backroom Staff
- Leeds United Mon 18th June
Marcelo Bielsa Named As New Head Coach
- Leeds United Fri 15th June
CARABAO CUP: It's BOLTON at Home
- Leeds United Fri 15th June
Marcelo Bielsa set for Leeds United job
- Leeds United Sat 2nd June
Paul Heckingbottom Sacked
- Leeds United Fri 1st June
Inzaghi linked with Leeds
- Leeds United Fri 25th May
San Francisco link-up
- Leeds United Thu 24th May
Whites Eye Gunn On Loan
- Leeds United Tue 22nd May
Pearce Deal For Whites
- Leeds United Fri 18th May
Club submit retained list
- Leeds United Fri 18th May
Kieren Westward Bound
- Leeds United Thu 19th April
The Damned United
- Leeds United Thu 12th April
Fulham Youngster Joins Leeds
- Leeds United Mon 9th April
Giles Slams Conte Treatment
- Leeds United Fri 6th April
Jimmy Sacked By Cobblers
- Leeds United Tue 3rd April
Bowyer Gets Chance at Charlton
- Leeds United Fri 23rd March
Pablo Talks
- Leeds United Wed 21st March
Owner Criticises Players
- Leeds United Tue 13th March
Andrea Seeks Wolves Clarification
- Leeds United Tue 13th March
Monk Gets Blues Role
- Leeds United Fri 9th March
Liam Miller Passes Away
- Leeds United Sat 10th February
Pontus Ready For Bramall Lane
- Leeds United Wed 7th February
Paul Heckingbottom Confirmed As New Head Coach
- Leeds United Tue 6th February
Thomas Christiansen Sacked
- Leeds United Mon 5th February
Crest Consultation Process Re-Opened
- Leeds United Thu 25th January
Former Leeds Boss Passes Away
- Leeds United Mon 22nd January
Midfielder Joins Dutch Side FC Utrecht
- Leeds United Mon 22nd January
Leeds United Sign Middlesbrough Midfielder
- Leeds United Thu 18th January
Funds Raised For Toby!
- Leeds United Thu 18th January
Ayling Blow For Whites
- Leeds United Wed 10th January
Laurens De Bock Move Looks On
- Leeds United Tue 9th January
United Sign Japan International Midfielder
- Leeds United Tue 9th January
Saiz Makes Apology
- Leeds United Mon 8th January
Newport County 2 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sun 7th January
Leeds Keen On M&M?
- Leeds United Thu 28th December
Elland Road May Host England Game
- Leeds United Tue 26th December
Whites Show Interest In Portugal Defender
- Leeds United Wed 20th December
McTominay A Wanted Man On Loan
- Leeds United Tue 12th December
Newport Announce Cup Ticket Details
- Leeds United Thu 7th December
The Back Four To Solve Leeds' Slump
- Leeds United Fri 17th November
Leeds Must Keep Christiansen To Prove They've Changed
- Leeds United Tue 7th November
Pick And Share Your Leeds XI To Face Brentford
- Leeds United Fri 3rd November
The Solutions to Leeds' Midfield Problem
- Leeds United Tue 31st October
Leicester City 3 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Wed 25th October
HAPPY 160th BIRTHDAY FOOTBALL
- Leeds United Tue 24th October
Stats Showing Why Leeds Offered Luke Ayling New Deal
- Leeds United Fri 20th October
Saíz Is Leeds' Most Important Player
- Leeds United Fri 13th October
Lasogga | Player Of The Month
- Leeds United Thu 12th October
Shaughnessy Rewarded With New Deal
- Leeds United Thu 21st September
Burnley 2 Leeds United 2 (aet Leeds win 5-3 on pens)
- Leeds United Wed 20th September
Welcome To Our New No 9; Pierre-Michel Lasogga
- Leeds United Thu 31st August
United TV Fixtures Announced
- Leeds United Thu 31st August
Dallas Alas For Canaries
- Leeds United Wed 30th August
Andy Returns To Leeds
- Leeds United Sun 27th August
Green For Go
- Leeds United Sun 27th August
Carabao Cup Third Round Tie Date
- Leeds United Fri 25th August
Diagouraga Departs
- Leeds United Fri 25th August
Youngster Joins Accrington On Loan
- Leeds United Thu 24th August
It's Burnley In The Cup!
- Leeds United Thu 24th August
Jay-Roy Grot Signs For United
- Leeds United Thu 24th August
Souleymane Doukara's Contract Terminated
- Leeds United Wed 23rd August
Leeds United 5 Newport County 1
- Leeds United Wed 23rd August
Bridcutt Joins Forest
- Leeds United Tue 22nd August
Thoughts On Wood Departure
- Leeds United Mon 21st August
Statement Regarding Chris Wood
- Leeds United Mon 21st August
Wood Done
- Leeds United Mon 21st August
Wood Medical Rhodes Next?
- Leeds United Sun 20th August
Christiansen Wishes Burnley-Bound Chris Wood Well
- Leeds United Sun 20th August
Leeds Keen To Tie Chris Wood Down
- Leeds United Fri 18th August
Chris Wood's Demeanour
- Leeds United Wed 16th August
Shaughnessy's Emergence From Nowhere
- Leeds United Wed 16th August
Samuel Saiz
- Leeds United Wed 16th August
Pierre-Michel Lasogga Set For Leeds Move
- Leeds United Mon 14th August
Valuable Point - CBJ
- Leeds United Mon 14th August
Marcus Joins Rovers But Will He Return?
- Leeds United Fri 11th August
Eunan OK With New Deal
- Leeds United Fri 11th August
United 'Away' To Newport At Elland Road
- Leeds United Thu 10th August
Leeds Defend Saiz
- Leeds United Thu 10th August
Cooper Signs New Deal
- Leeds United Thu 10th August
Saiz Stars As Leeds Progress In The Cup
- Leeds United Wed 9th August
Gaetano Berardi Signs New Contract
- Leeds United Tue 8th August
Tyler Denton Loaned Out To Port Vale
- Leeds United Mon 7th August
Borthwick-Jackson Loan Confirmed
- Leeds United Mon 7th August
New Deal For Denton
- Leeds United Sun 6th August
Phillips Signs New Deal
- Leeds United Sun 6th August
Leeds United Squad Numbers
- Leeds United Sun 6th August
Borthwick-Jackson Set To Sign On Loan
- Leeds United Fri 4th August
Leeds United Season Preview 2017/18
- Leeds United Fri 4th August
Design Chosen For Mural
- Leeds United Tue 1st August
Leeds United 2 Oxford United 0
- Leeds United Sun 30th July
Erwin Joins Kilmarnock
- Leeds United Fri 28th July
Football's Oldest Derby
- Leeds United Fri 28th July
New Away Kit Launched
- Leeds United Fri 28th July
Chris Would Cost Interested Parties £20m
- Leeds United Thu 27th July
Irvine And Snodgrass On Leeds' Radar
- Leeds United Thu 27th July
Championship A-z: Bolton Wanderers
- Leeds United Thu 27th July