News

All the latest news about Leeds United

Single Review: Apollo Junction 'Forever'

Single Review: Apollo Junction 'Forever'

We review Apollo Junction's brand new single 'Forever' and what about that video?
Ayew On Leeds' Radar

Ayew On Leeds' Radar

Leeds United are preparing a 'lucrative' offer for Swansea City forward Andre Ayew.
Leeds Trial For GAIS Midfielder

Leeds Trial For GAIS Midfielder

GAIS midfielder Nuha Jatta is to go on trial with Leeds United
EVENT: Countdown to the Leeds United Christmas Football Programme & Memorabilia Fair!!

EVENT: Countdown to the Leeds United Christmas Football Programme & Memorabilia Fair!!

Countdown to the Leeds United Christmas Football Programme & Memorabilia Fair!! Sun, Dec 15th at Billy's Bar.
Stockdale Rumour Emerges

Stockdale Rumour Emerges

Leeds United are plotting a January move for promotion winning goalkeeper David Stockdale
Kamara Eyed By Whites

Kamara Eyed By Whites

Leeds United are in the hunt to sign Rangers central midfielder Glen Kamara.
Gjanni Alioski Gets Called Up

Gjanni Alioski Gets Called Up

Leeds United's Gjanni Alioski has been called up for North Macedonia's Euro 2020 qualifiers.
Whelan Expresses January Fears

Whelan Expresses January Fears

"Losing the loan players in January is a big fear for Leeds," Noel Whelan says.


Out Of Contract Ayala Available In January
- Leeds United Mon 11th November
Phillips And White Attracting Attention
- Leeds United Mon 11th November
The Leeds United Centenary Fair
- Leeds United Fri 18th October
August Sky Bet Championship Manager
- Leeds United Thu 12th September
Fan's August Review on Leeds United
- Leeds United Sun 1st September
Full Cup Squad For Stoke City
- Leeds United Tue 27th August
Forward Goes Dutch
- Leeds United Wed 21st August
Cup Ticket Info
- Leeds United Fri 16th August
Whites Sign Goalkeeper On Loan
- Leeds United Thu 8th August
Full-back Joins Wigan
- Leeds United Thu 8th August
Forward Joins Whites.
- Leeds United Thu 8th August
Winger Oduor Makes Move.
- Leeds United Thu 8th August
Burnley Linked With Leeds Duo
- Leeds United Mon 15th July
York City 0 Leeds United 5
- Leeds United Thu 11th July
Leeds United 'offered Cahill'
- Leeds United Thu 11th July
Full Pre-Season Schedule For The Whites
- Leeds United Thu 4th July
Leeds Sign Costa From Wolves
- Leeds United Wed 3rd July
Carabao Cup first round draw
- Leeds United Fri 21st June
Sky Bet Championship fixtures revealed
- Leeds United Thu 20th June
O'Connor joins Bantams
- Leeds United Tue 18th June
Two further friendlies confirmed
- Leeds United Mon 17th June
O'Dowda Interest Resurfaces
- Leeds United Wed 22nd May
Club Submit Retained List
- Leeds United Sat 18th May
EXCLUSIVE: Jon Newsome Q&A
- Leeds United Thu 18th April
EXCLUSIVE: Dave Simpson Q&A
- Leeds United Thu 11th April
EXCLUSIVE: Anthony Clavane Q&A
- Leeds United Wed 10th April
LEEDS UNITED: Programme Fair 14th April
- Leeds United Wed 10th April
EXCLUSIVE: Matt Abbott Interview
- Leeds United Fri 29th March
Interview With LUTV Presenter Rich Williams
- Leeds United Wed 27th March
Interview With Comedian Count Arthur Strong
- Leeds United Fri 22nd March
'Spygate' Investigation Closed
- Leeds United Tue 19th February
United Keen On Swansea Youngster
- Leeds United Mon 14th January
RIP Toby Nye
- Leeds United Mon 14th January
Club Statement
- Leeds United Sat 12th January
Leeds Civic Trust Blue Plaque For Albert Johanneson
- Leeds United Fri 11th January
Whites Transfer Latest
- Leeds United Thu 10th January
Baker Opens Up On Leeds Exit
- Leeds United Thu 10th January
United Get TV Break
- Leeds United Fri 4th January
Leeds Keen On Brentford's Macleod
- Leeds United Mon 17th December
Leeds United Programme & Memorabilia Fairs
- Leeds United Fri 7th December
Wilks Due In Court
- Leeds United Wed 21st November
New Dates For Fixtures
- Leeds United Thu 8th November
Villa Game Switches Days
- Leeds United Thu 8th November
Leeds United Supports Foodbank Initiative.
- Leeds United Thu 25th October
Radrizzani 'Has rejected Leeds offers'
- Leeds United Fri 12th October
The Square Ball Week: Legacies
- Leeds United Thu 11th October
Radrizzani Calls for 'Premier League 2'
- Leeds United Wed 10th October
The Square Ball Week: Quirks of Fate
- Leeds United Thu 4th October
The Black Flash: The Albert Johanneson Story
- Leeds United Tue 25th September
It Is What It Is: The Carlton Palmer Story
- Leeds United Tue 25th September
Leeds United 1-2 Birmingham City
- Leeds United Sat 22nd September
Former Toon Winger In Frame
- Leeds United Thu 30th August
End Of The Elland Road For Vurnon?
- Leeds United Thu 30th August
Japan midfielder makes temporary switch
- Leeds United Tue 21st August
Full-back departs on loan
- Leeds United Tue 21st August
Former England Defender Steven Caulker Linked
- Leeds United Wed 8th August
Jerry Mbakogu A Free Agent
- Leeds United Wed 8th August
De Bock To Be Loaned Out
- Leeds United Wed 8th August
Albert Adomah Opened Talks With Leeds
- Leeds United Wed 8th August
Ryan Edmondson Signs New Contract
- Leeds United Tue 7th August
Why Leeds are a great bet to win the Championship
- Leeds United Wed 1st August
Leeds United; Season PreView
- Leeds United Wed 1st August
United Eye Bamford Swoop
- Leeds United Sat 28th July
Top 6 Aim For Owner
- Leeds United Fri 27th July
Bielsa To Make Douglas First Signing
- Leeds United Wed 25th July
Blackman Confirmed
- Leeds United Mon 16th July
Jamal The Man For Leeds
- Leeds United Fri 13th July
Barts Breaks Leeds Fans' Hearts
- Leeds United Fri 13th July
United Sign Promising Youngster
- Leeds United Wed 4th July
Baker Joins United On Loan From Chelsea
- Leeds United Sat 30th June
Five Fixture Changes Announced
- Leeds United Fri 29th June
Bielsa's Backroom Staff Announced
- Leeds United Wed 27th June
Bielsa's first Leeds press conference
- Leeds United Mon 25th June
Hirst Moves To Belgium
- Leeds United Sat 23rd June
Pre-Season Games
- Leeds United Sat 23rd June
WIN: A 2018/19 Fixtures Mug
- Leeds United Sat 23rd June
Bolton Cup-Tie Details
- Leeds United Fri 22nd June
Leeds United Fixtures 2018/2019
- Leeds United Thu 21st June
Felix Returns To Frankfurt
- Leeds United Tue 19th June
Celebrity Leeds United Fans
- Leeds United Tue 19th June
Forest Green Rovers Tickets
- Leeds United Mon 18th June
Bielsa's Backroom Staff
- Leeds United Mon 18th June
Marcelo Bielsa Named As New Head Coach
- Leeds United Fri 15th June
CARABAO CUP: It's BOLTON at Home
- Leeds United Fri 15th June
Youngster Signs New Deal
- Leeds United Thu 7th June
Marcelo Bielsa set for Leeds United job
- Leeds United Sat 2nd June
Paul Heckingbottom Sacked
- Leeds United Fri 1st June