News

All the latest news about Leeds United

New Dates For Fixtures

New Dates For Fixtures

Three of Leeds United fixtures over the festive period have been moved for TV coverage.
Villa Game Switches Days

Villa Game Switches Days

The Sky Bet Championship fixture against Aston Villa at Villa Park in December has been switched.
Leeds United Supports Foodbank Initiative.

Leeds United Supports Foodbank Initiative.

Leeds United Football Club have joined forces with the Leeds United Supporters' Trust to support two local food banks that cover the whole of Leeds.
LEEDS UNITED: Programme Fair This Sunday

LEEDS UNITED: Programme Fair This Sunday

Programme & Memorabilia fair coming up.
Leeds United Programme & Memorabilia Fairs

Leeds United Programme & Memorabilia Fairs

Leeds United Football Programme Fairs to be held at Billy's Bar - Elland Road
Radrizzani 'Has rejected Leeds offers'

Radrizzani 'Has rejected Leeds offers'

Andrea Radrizzani says he has received multiple takeover approaches for the club, but values it at "double what I invested in it".
Radrizzani Calls for 'Premier League 2'

Radrizzani Calls for 'Premier League 2'

Owner Andrea Radrizzani has called for the creation of a 'Premier League 2' to help Championship clubs receive more television revenue.


New Dates For Fixtures
- Leeds United Thu 8th November
Villa Game Switches Days
- Leeds United Thu 8th November
Leeds United Supports Foodbank Initiative.
- Leeds United Thu 25th October
LEEDS UNITED: Programme Fair This Sunday
- Leeds United Tue 23rd October
Leeds United Programme & Memorabilia Fairs
- Leeds United Tue 23rd October
Radrizzani 'Has rejected Leeds offers'
- Leeds United Fri 12th October
Radrizzani Calls for 'Premier League 2'
- Leeds United Wed 10th October
The Black Flash: The Albert Johanneson Story
- Leeds United Tue 25th September
It Is What It Is: The Carlton Palmer Story
- Leeds United Tue 25th September
Leeds United 1-2 Birmingham City
- Leeds United Sat 22nd September
Former Toon Winger In Frame
- Leeds United Thu 30th August
End Of The Elland Road For Vurnon?
- Leeds United Thu 30th August
Japan midfielder makes temporary switch
- Leeds United Tue 21st August
Full-back departs on loan
- Leeds United Tue 21st August
Former England Defender Steven Caulker Linked
- Leeds United Wed 8th August
Jerry Mbakogu A Free Agent
- Leeds United Wed 8th August
De Bock To Be Loaned Out
- Leeds United Wed 8th August
Albert Adomah Opened Talks With Leeds
- Leeds United Wed 8th August
Ryan Edmondson Signs New Contract
- Leeds United Tue 7th August
Why Leeds are a great bet to win the Championship
- Leeds United Wed 1st August
Leeds United; Season PreView
- Leeds United Wed 1st August
United Eye Bamford Swoop
- Leeds United Sat 28th July
Top 6 Aim For Owner
- Leeds United Fri 27th July
Bielsa To Make Douglas First Signing
- Leeds United Wed 25th July
Blackman Confirmed
- Leeds United Mon 16th July
Jamal The Man For Leeds
- Leeds United Fri 13th July
Barts Breaks Leeds Fans' Hearts
- Leeds United Fri 13th July
United Sign Promising Youngster
- Leeds United Wed 4th July
Baker Joins United On Loan From Chelsea
- Leeds United Sat 30th June
Five Fixture Changes Announced
- Leeds United Fri 29th June
Bielsa's Backroom Staff Announced
- Leeds United Wed 27th June
Bielsa's first Leeds press conference
- Leeds United Mon 25th June
Hirst Moves To Belgium
- Leeds United Sat 23rd June
Pre-Season Games
- Leeds United Sat 23rd June
WIN: A 2018/19 Fixtures Mug
- Leeds United Sat 23rd June
Bolton Cup-Tie Details
- Leeds United Fri 22nd June
Leeds United Fixtures 2018/2019
- Leeds United Thu 21st June
Felix Returns To Frankfurt
- Leeds United Tue 19th June
Celebrity Leeds United Fans
- Leeds United Tue 19th June
Forest Green Rovers Tickets
- Leeds United Mon 18th June
Bielsa's Backroom Staff
- Leeds United Mon 18th June
Marcelo Bielsa Named As New Head Coach
- Leeds United Fri 15th June
CARABAO CUP: It's BOLTON at Home
- Leeds United Fri 15th June
Youngster Signs New Deal
- Leeds United Thu 7th June
Marcelo Bielsa set for Leeds United job
- Leeds United Sat 2nd June
Paul Heckingbottom Sacked
- Leeds United Fri 1st June
Inzaghi linked with Leeds
- Leeds United Fri 25th May
San Francisco link-up
- Leeds United Thu 24th May
Whites Eye Gunn On Loan
- Leeds United Tue 22nd May
Pearce Deal For Whites
- Leeds United Fri 18th May
Club submit retained list
- Leeds United Fri 18th May
Kieren Westward Bound
- Leeds United Thu 19th April
The Damned United
- Leeds United Thu 12th April
Fulham Youngster Joins Leeds
- Leeds United Mon 9th April
Giles Slams Conte Treatment
- Leeds United Fri 6th April
Jimmy Sacked By Cobblers
- Leeds United Tue 3rd April
Bowyer Gets Chance at Charlton
- Leeds United Fri 23rd March
Pablo Talks
- Leeds United Wed 21st March
Owner Criticises Players
- Leeds United Tue 13th March
Andrea Seeks Wolves Clarification
- Leeds United Tue 13th March
Monk Gets Blues Role
- Leeds United Fri 9th March
Liam Miller Passes Away
- Leeds United Sat 10th February
Pontus Ready For Bramall Lane
- Leeds United Wed 7th February
Paul Heckingbottom Confirmed As New Head Coach
- Leeds United Tue 6th February
Thomas Christiansen Sacked
- Leeds United Mon 5th February
Crest Consultation Process Re-Opened
- Leeds United Thu 25th January
Former Leeds Boss Passes Away
- Leeds United Mon 22nd January
Midfielder Joins Dutch Side FC Utrecht
- Leeds United Mon 22nd January
Leeds United Sign Middlesbrough Midfielder
- Leeds United Thu 18th January
Funds Raised For Toby!
- Leeds United Thu 18th January
Ayling Blow For Whites
- Leeds United Wed 10th January
Laurens De Bock Move Looks On
- Leeds United Tue 9th January
United Sign Japan International Midfielder
- Leeds United Tue 9th January
Saiz Makes Apology
- Leeds United Mon 8th January
Newport County 2 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sun 7th January
Leeds Keen On M&M?
- Leeds United Thu 28th December
Elland Road May Host England Game
- Leeds United Tue 26th December
Whites Show Interest In Portugal Defender
- Leeds United Wed 20th December
McTominay A Wanted Man On Loan
- Leeds United Tue 12th December
Newport Announce Cup Ticket Details
- Leeds United Thu 7th December
The Back Four To Solve Leeds' Slump
- Leeds United Fri 17th November
Leeds Must Keep Christiansen To Prove They've Changed
- Leeds United Tue 7th November
Pick And Share Your Leeds XI To Face Brentford
- Leeds United Fri 3rd November
The Solutions to Leeds' Midfield Problem
- Leeds United Tue 31st October
Leicester City 3 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Wed 25th October
HAPPY 160th BIRTHDAY FOOTBALL
- Leeds United Tue 24th October
Stats Showing Why Leeds Offered Luke Ayling New Deal
- Leeds United Fri 20th October
Saíz Is Leeds' Most Important Player
- Leeds United Fri 13th October
Lasogga | Player Of The Month
- Leeds United Thu 12th October
Shaughnessy Rewarded With New Deal
- Leeds United Thu 21st September
Burnley 2 Leeds United 2 (aet Leeds win 5-3 on pens)
- Leeds United Wed 20th September
Welcome To Our New No 9; Pierre-Michel Lasogga
- Leeds United Thu 31st August
United TV Fixtures Announced
- Leeds United Thu 31st August
Dallas Alas For Canaries
- Leeds United Wed 30th August
Andy Returns To Leeds
- Leeds United Sun 27th August
Green For Go
- Leeds United Sun 27th August
Carabao Cup Third Round Tie Date
- Leeds United Fri 25th August
Diagouraga Departs
- Leeds United Fri 25th August