News

All the latest news about Leeds United

Editor On TalkTV Show

Editor On TalkTV Show

The editor made an appearance on the Mark Saggers Sunday Night Club. Thankfully it was a positive talk!
Top Journo Would Accept Rapha & KP Sale

Top Journo Would Accept Rapha & KP Sale

Leeds may have to sell Raphinha & Kalvin Phillips to fund a squad overhaul in the summer according to Rory Smith.
Nohan To Join Hibernian In Summer Move

Nohan To Join Hibernian In Summer Move

19-year- old Nohan Kenneh will join up with Hibernian this summer after agreeing a three-year deal
Jesse Marsch The Man To Take Club Forward

Jesse Marsch The Man To Take Club Forward

Andrea Radrizzani has confirmed Jesse Marsch will remain as the club's manager after their Premier League survival.


How can Leeds avoid Premier League relegation?
- Leeds United Sun 1st May
Leeds predicted lineup vs Man City - Premier League
- Leeds United Thu 28th April
Marcelo Bielsa set for Bolivia talks after Leeds exit
- Leeds United Sat 26th March
Jesse Marsch appointed Leeds United head coach
- Leeds United Tue 1st March
Bielsa has been sacked as Leeds manager
- Leeds United Sun 27th February
Bielsa gone
- Leeds United Sun 27th February
The O'Leary Years: Football's Greatest Boom and Bust
- Leeds United Tue 25th January
What is going wrong at Leeds United this season?
- Leeds United Wed 20th October
Off-colour Whites need to rediscover gloss
- Leeds United Wed 20th October
Southampton 1-0 Leeds: Bielsa reaction
- Leeds United Sat 16th October
'It's important to be vaccinated' - Rodrigo
- Leeds United Thu 7th October
Bielsa's men are back
- Leeds United Mon 4th October
Leeds 1-0 Watford - Bielsa reaction
- Leeds United Sat 2nd October
Performances will see Leeds prevail
- Leeds United Mon 27th September
Jenkins Signs New Deal
- Leeds United Mon 27th September
Arsenal Away In Fourth Round
- Leeds United Wed 22nd September
Klich on the trophy trail
- Leeds United Mon 20th September
Bielsa reaction to draw
- Leeds United Fri 17th September
Bielsa on team news, Struijk and Bruce
- Leeds United Thu 16th September
Leeds Lose Struijk Appeal
- Leeds United Wed 15th September
Bielsa takes blame for Liverpool defeat
- Leeds United Mon 13th September
Are Leeds suffering from second-season syndrome?
- Leeds United Mon 13th September
Radrizzani: Injuries are part of the game
- Leeds United Mon 13th September
Redknapp: No malice in Struijk challenge
- Leeds United Mon 13th September
Trio Back For United
- Leeds United Fri 10th September
Raph Could Miss Out On Sunday
- Leeds United Wed 8th September
Win A Book!
- Leeds United Mon 6th September
Bamford debut as Southgate makes 11 changes
- Leeds United Sun 5th September
Bamford Could Make England Bow
- Leeds United Fri 3rd September
Dan James arrival takes Leeds to the next level
- Leeds United Fri 3rd September
United Confirm Fulham Cup Tie Date
- Leeds United Thu 2nd September
Costa Makes Loan Move To Valencia
- Leeds United Wed 1st September
Hosannah Makes Wrexham Move
- Leeds United Tue 31st August
Gotts And Stevens Join Barrow
- Leeds United Tue 31st August
Phillips Named Player Of The Year
- Leeds United Tue 31st August
Leeds Get James At Last
- Leeds United Tue 31st August
Roberts To Miss World Cup Qualifier
- Leeds United Mon 30th August
Barnes 'Lucky' Says Former Referee
- Leeds United Mon 30th August
Leeds In For James Again
- Leeds United Mon 30th August
Five Make England Development Squads
- Leeds United Fri 27th August
Hjelde Joins United From Celtic
- Leeds United Fri 27th August
Bamford Gets England Call
- Leeds United Thu 26th August
It's Fulham Away In Round Three
- Leeds United Wed 25th August
Should Cooper Have Seen Red?
- Leeds United Mon 23rd August
Blackburn Sign Winger On Loan
- Leeds United Mon 23rd August
Win A Book!
- Leeds United Sun 22nd August
New Deal For Bamford
- Leeds United Thu 19th August
United Full-Back On The Move?
- Leeds United Tue 17th August
Book: Marcelo Bielsa vs The Damned United:
- Leeds United Tue 17th August
Former Referee Looks At Fernandes' Hat-trick Goal
- Leeds United Mon 16th August
U23s Preview
- Leeds United Mon 16th August
Klich Named In Poland Squad
- Leeds United Mon 16th August
Apollo Junction ''When We Grow Up''
- Leeds United Mon 16th August
Police Call For Fans To Act Responsibly
- Leeds United Fri 13th August
Raph Gets Brazil Call-Up
- Leeds United Fri 13th August
Meslier Agrees New Deal
- Leeds United Fri 13th August
Marcelo Bielsa Agrees Fourth Season Deal
- Leeds United Thu 12th August
Carabao Cup: Crewe Head To Leeds In Round Two
- Leeds United Wed 11th August
Caprile Loan Switch
- Leeds United Sat 7th August
Terry Cooper Obituary
- Leeds United Sun 1st August
Klaesson Joins United From Vålerenga
- Leeds United Sat 31st July
Alioski Goodbye Video
- Leeds United Wed 28th July
Left-Back Joins Bournemouth On Loan
- Leeds United Tue 27th July
Leeds Sign Chelsea Youth Captain
- Leeds United Thu 22nd July
Mick Bates - RIP
- Leeds United Mon 12th July
Casilla Joins La Liga Club On Loan
- Leeds United Mon 12th July
Bogusz Goes Out On Loan
- Leeds United Wed 7th July
Leeds Sign Barcelona Full-Back
- Leeds United Tue 6th July