News

All the latest news about Leeds United

Diego Llorente Signs For United

Diego Llorente Signs For United

Leeds United have announced the signing of Diego Llorente from Real Sociedad.
Summer Signings 2020

Summer Signings 2020

A list of Leeds' summer signings so far in 2020.
Draxler Linked With Leeds

Draxler Linked With Leeds

The Whites have now been linked with a move for Julian Draxler.
More Money Required For De Paul

More Money Required For De Paul

Mondo Udinese report that Leeds' first bid for Rodrigo De Paul has been rejected.
Whites To Face Hull City In Carabao Cup Second Round

Whites To Face Hull City In Carabao Cup Second Round

Leeds United have been drawn at home to Hull City in the second round of the Carabao Cup.
Gvardiol Close To Leeds Move

Gvardiol Close To Leeds Move

Leeds United are inching closer to a deal for Dinamo Zagreb defender Josko Gvardiol.
Rafinha On Leeds Radar

Rafinha On Leeds Radar

Leeds United are looking at Barcelona midfielder Rafinha.
Leeds To Go Back With Kent Offer

Leeds To Go Back With Kent Offer

Leeds United have had a bid rejected for Ryan Kent but plan to go back in for the player.


No Go For Rob Holding
- Leeds United Tue 1st September
Rodrigo De Paul Deal Getting Closer
- Leeds United Tue 1st September
Ben White To Agree New Brighton Deal
- Leeds United Tue 1st September
15 Facts About Rodrigo
- Leeds United Sun 30th August
15 Facts About Robin Koch
- Leeds United Sun 30th August
Stuart McKinstry Agrees New Deal
- Leeds United Sun 30th August
Leeds United Complete Rodrigo Transfer
- Leeds United Sat 29th August
Leeds United Sign Robin Koch
- Leeds United Sat 29th August
Mateusz Klich Called Up To Poland Squad
- Leeds United Sat 29th August
Leeds United Sign Sam Greenwood
- Leeds United Fri 28th August
Live TV: September Broadcast Selections
- Leeds United Fri 28th August
Gjanni Alioski In North Macedonia Squad
- Leeds United Fri 28th August
Illan Meslier Named In France U21s Squad
- Leeds United Thu 27th August
Rafa Mujica Makes Real Oviedo Loan Move
- Leeds United Wed 26th August
Tyler Roberts Named In Wales Squad
- Leeds United Wed 26th August
Liam Cooper Called Up By Scotland
- Leeds United Wed 26th August
Kalvin Phillips Named In England Squad
- Leeds United Tue 25th August
Stuart Dallas In Northern Ireland Squad
- Leeds United Mon 24th August
McCalmont Signs New Deal
- Leeds United Fri 21st August
Fixtures For 2020/21 Season
- Leeds United Thu 20th August
Leed United Fixtures: Season 2020/21
- Leeds United Thu 20th August
Leeds United Accept Charge
- Leeds United Thu 20th August
Luke Ayling Named PFA Player of the Year
- Leeds United Wed 19th August
Leeds Sign Dani van den Heuvel
- Leeds United Tue 18th August
First Pro Deal For Cole Gibbon.
- Leeds United Fri 14th August
Leeds United Sign Cody Drameh
- Leeds United Thu 13th August
Jamie Shackleton Extends Leeds United Contract
- Leeds United Wed 12th August
Charlie Allen Signs For Leeds United
- Leeds United Tue 11th August
Mateusz Bogusz Signs New Contract
- Leeds United Tue 11th August
Leeds United Complete Jack Harrison Loan Deal
- Leeds United Mon 10th August
Leeds United Complete Joe Gelhardt Deal
- Leeds United Mon 10th August
Kun Temenuzhkov Makes Loan Move
- Leeds United Wed 5th August
Marcelo Bielsa Named Manager Of The Month
- Leeds United Fri 31st July
Ryan Edmondson Joins Aberdeen On Loan
- Leeds United Fri 31st July
Premier League Start Date Announced
- Leeds United Mon 27th July
Leeds United Player Of The Year 2020 Winners
- Leeds United Mon 27th July
Leeds United Complete Illan Meslier Transfer
- Leeds United Thu 23rd July
Leeds United 4-0 Charlton Athletic
- Leeds United Wed 22nd July
Gaetano Berardi Injury Update
- Leeds United Mon 20th July
Derby County 1-3 Leeds United
- Leeds United Sun 19th July
Leeds United Are Champions!
- Leeds United Sat 18th July
Leeds United 1-0 Barnsley
- Leeds United Thu 16th July
Kalvin Phillips Injury Update
- Leeds United Tue 14th July
Oliver Casey Signs New Contract
- Leeds United Tue 14th July
Jack Charlton Tributes
- Leeds United Mon 13th July
Helder Costa Deal Becomes Permanent
- Leeds United Tue 7th July
Single Review: Apollo Junction 'Forever'
- Leeds United Sat 2nd May
Ayew On Leeds' Radar
- Leeds United Tue 17th December
Leeds Trial For GAIS Midfielder
- Leeds United Tue 17th December
Stockdale Rumour Emerges
- Leeds United Mon 18th November
Kamara Eyed By Whites
- Leeds United Tue 12th November
Gjanni Alioski Gets Called Up
- Leeds United Tue 12th November
Whelan Expresses January Fears
- Leeds United Mon 11th November
Out Of Contract Ayala Available In January
- Leeds United Mon 11th November
Phillips And White Attracting Attention
- Leeds United Mon 11th November
The Leeds United Centenary Fair
- Leeds United Fri 18th October
August Sky Bet Championship Manager
- Leeds United Thu 12th September
Fan's August Review on Leeds United
- Leeds United Sun 1st September
Full Cup Squad For Stoke City
- Leeds United Tue 27th August
Forward Goes Dutch
- Leeds United Wed 21st August
Cup Ticket Info
- Leeds United Fri 16th August
Whites Sign Goalkeeper On Loan
- Leeds United Thu 8th August
Full-back Joins Wigan
- Leeds United Thu 8th August
Forward Joins Whites.
- Leeds United Thu 8th August
Winger Oduor Makes Move.
- Leeds United Thu 8th August
Burnley Linked With Leeds Duo
- Leeds United Mon 15th July
York City 0 Leeds United 5
- Leeds United Thu 11th July
Leeds United 'offered Cahill'
- Leeds United Thu 11th July
Full Pre-Season Schedule For The Whites
- Leeds United Thu 4th July
Leeds Sign Costa From Wolves
- Leeds United Wed 3rd July
Carabao Cup first round draw
- Leeds United Fri 21st June
Sky Bet Championship fixtures revealed
- Leeds United Thu 20th June
O'Connor joins Bantams
- Leeds United Tue 18th June
Two further friendlies confirmed
- Leeds United Mon 17th June
O'Dowda Interest Resurfaces
- Leeds United Wed 22nd May
Club Submit Retained List
- Leeds United Sat 18th May
EXCLUSIVE: Jon Newsome Q&A
- Leeds United Thu 18th April
EXCLUSIVE: Dave Simpson Q&A
- Leeds United Thu 11th April
EXCLUSIVE: Anthony Clavane Q&A
- Leeds United Wed 10th April
LEEDS UNITED: Programme Fair 14th April
- Leeds United Wed 10th April
EXCLUSIVE: Matt Abbott Interview
- Leeds United Fri 29th March
Interview With LUTV Presenter Rich Williams
- Leeds United Wed 27th March
Interview With Comedian Count Arthur Strong
- Leeds United Fri 22nd March
'Spygate' Investigation Closed
- Leeds United Tue 19th February
United Keen On Swansea Youngster
- Leeds United Mon 14th January
RIP Toby Nye
- Leeds United Mon 14th January
Club Statement
- Leeds United Sat 12th January
Leeds Civic Trust Blue Plaque For Albert Johanneson
- Leeds United Fri 11th January