News

All the latest news about Leeds United



O'Dowda Interest Resurfaces
- Leeds United Wed 22nd May
Club Submit Retained List
- Leeds United Sat 18th May
EXCLUSIVE: Jon Newsome Q&A
- Leeds United Thu 18th April
EXCLUSIVE: Dave Simpson Q&A
- Leeds United Thu 11th April
EXCLUSIVE: Anthony Clavane Q&A
- Leeds United Wed 10th April
LEEDS UNITED: Programme Fair 14th April
- Leeds United Wed 10th April
EXCLUSIVE: Matt Abbott Interview
- Leeds United Fri 29th March
Interview With LUTV Presenter Rich Williams
- Leeds United Wed 27th March
Interview With Comedian Count Arthur Strong
- Leeds United Fri 22nd March
'Spygate' Investigation Closed
- Leeds United Tue 19th February
United Keen On Swansea Youngster
- Leeds United Mon 14th January
RIP Toby Nye
- Leeds United Mon 14th January
Club Statement
- Leeds United Sat 12th January
Leeds Civic Trust Blue Plaque For Albert Johanneson
- Leeds United Fri 11th January
Whites Transfer Latest
- Leeds United Thu 10th January
Baker Opens Up On Leeds Exit
- Leeds United Thu 10th January
United Get TV Break
- Leeds United Fri 4th January
Leeds Keen On Brentford's Macleod
- Leeds United Mon 17th December
Leeds United Programme & Memorabilia Fairs
- Leeds United Fri 7th December
Wilks Due In Court
- Leeds United Wed 21st November
New Dates For Fixtures
- Leeds United Thu 8th November
Villa Game Switches Days
- Leeds United Thu 8th November
Leeds United Supports Foodbank Initiative.
- Leeds United Thu 25th October
Radrizzani 'Has rejected Leeds offers'
- Leeds United Fri 12th October
The Square Ball Week: Legacies
- Leeds United Thu 11th October
Radrizzani Calls for 'Premier League 2'
- Leeds United Wed 10th October
The Square Ball Week: Quirks of Fate
- Leeds United Thu 4th October
The Black Flash: The Albert Johanneson Story
- Leeds United Tue 25th September
It Is What It Is: The Carlton Palmer Story
- Leeds United Tue 25th September
Leeds United 1-2 Birmingham City
- Leeds United Sat 22nd September
Former Toon Winger In Frame
- Leeds United Thu 30th August
End Of The Elland Road For Vurnon?
- Leeds United Thu 30th August
Japan midfielder makes temporary switch
- Leeds United Tue 21st August
Full-back departs on loan
- Leeds United Tue 21st August
Former England Defender Steven Caulker Linked
- Leeds United Wed 8th August
Jerry Mbakogu A Free Agent
- Leeds United Wed 8th August
De Bock To Be Loaned Out
- Leeds United Wed 8th August
Albert Adomah Opened Talks With Leeds
- Leeds United Wed 8th August
Ryan Edmondson Signs New Contract
- Leeds United Tue 7th August
Why Leeds are a great bet to win the Championship
- Leeds United Wed 1st August
Leeds United; Season PreView
- Leeds United Wed 1st August
United Eye Bamford Swoop
- Leeds United Sat 28th July
Top 6 Aim For Owner
- Leeds United Fri 27th July
Bielsa To Make Douglas First Signing
- Leeds United Wed 25th July
Blackman Confirmed
- Leeds United Mon 16th July
Jamal The Man For Leeds
- Leeds United Fri 13th July
Barts Breaks Leeds Fans' Hearts
- Leeds United Fri 13th July
United Sign Promising Youngster
- Leeds United Wed 4th July
Baker Joins United On Loan From Chelsea
- Leeds United Sat 30th June
Five Fixture Changes Announced
- Leeds United Fri 29th June
Bielsa's Backroom Staff Announced
- Leeds United Wed 27th June
Bielsa's first Leeds press conference
- Leeds United Mon 25th June
Hirst Moves To Belgium
- Leeds United Sat 23rd June
Pre-Season Games
- Leeds United Sat 23rd June
WIN: A 2018/19 Fixtures Mug
- Leeds United Sat 23rd June
Bolton Cup-Tie Details
- Leeds United Fri 22nd June
Leeds United Fixtures 2018/2019
- Leeds United Thu 21st June
Felix Returns To Frankfurt
- Leeds United Tue 19th June
Celebrity Leeds United Fans
- Leeds United Tue 19th June
Forest Green Rovers Tickets
- Leeds United Mon 18th June
Bielsa's Backroom Staff
- Leeds United Mon 18th June
Marcelo Bielsa Named As New Head Coach
- Leeds United Fri 15th June
CARABAO CUP: It's BOLTON at Home
- Leeds United Fri 15th June
Youngster Signs New Deal
- Leeds United Thu 7th June
Marcelo Bielsa set for Leeds United job
- Leeds United Sat 2nd June
Paul Heckingbottom Sacked
- Leeds United Fri 1st June
Inzaghi linked with Leeds
- Leeds United Fri 25th May
San Francisco link-up
- Leeds United Thu 24th May
Whites Eye Gunn On Loan
- Leeds United Tue 22nd May
Pearce Deal For Whites
- Leeds United Fri 18th May
Club submit retained list
- Leeds United Fri 18th May
Kieren Westward Bound
- Leeds United Thu 19th April
The Damned United
- Leeds United Thu 12th April
Fulham Youngster Joins Leeds
- Leeds United Mon 9th April
Giles Slams Conte Treatment
- Leeds United Fri 6th April
Jimmy Sacked By Cobblers
- Leeds United Tue 3rd April
Bowyer Gets Chance at Charlton
- Leeds United Fri 23rd March
Pablo Talks
- Leeds United Wed 21st March
Owner Criticises Players
- Leeds United Tue 13th March
Andrea Seeks Wolves Clarification
- Leeds United Tue 13th March
Monk Gets Blues Role
- Leeds United Fri 9th March
Liam Miller Passes Away
- Leeds United Sat 10th February
Pontus Ready For Bramall Lane
- Leeds United Wed 7th February
Paul Heckingbottom Confirmed As New Head Coach
- Leeds United Tue 6th February
Thomas Christiansen Sacked
- Leeds United Mon 5th February
Crest Consultation Process Re-Opened
- Leeds United Thu 25th January
Former Leeds Boss Passes Away
- Leeds United Mon 22nd January
Midfielder Joins Dutch Side FC Utrecht
- Leeds United Mon 22nd January
Leeds United Sign Middlesbrough Midfielder
- Leeds United Thu 18th January
Funds Raised For Toby!
- Leeds United Thu 18th January
Ayling Blow For Whites
- Leeds United Wed 10th January
Laurens De Bock Move Looks On
- Leeds United Tue 9th January
United Sign Japan International Midfielder
- Leeds United Tue 9th January
Saiz Makes Apology
- Leeds United Mon 8th January