Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season

Sheffield United 0-1 Leeds United

Sheffield United 0-1 Leeds United

Whites victorious in Yorkshire derby.


Sheffield United 0-1 Leeds United
- Leeds United Sun 2nd December
Leeds United 1-0 Reading
- Leeds United Wed 28th November
Leeds United 2-0 Ipswich Town
- Leeds United Thu 25th October
Blackburn Rovers 2-1 Leeds United
- Leeds United Mon 22nd October
Leeds United 1-1 Brentford
- Leeds United Sat 6th October
Hull City 0-1 Leeds United
- Leeds United Tue 2nd October
Sheffield Wednesday 1-1 Leeds United
- Leeds United Fri 28th September
Leeds United 3-0 Preston North End
- Leeds United Tue 18th September
Millwall 1-1 Leeds United
- Leeds United Sat 15th September
Leeds United 0-0 Middlesbrough
- Leeds United Fri 31st August
Leeds United 0-2 Preston North End
- Leeds United Tue 28th August
Norwich City 0-3 Leeds United
- Leeds United Sun 26th August
Swansea City 2-2 Leeds United
- Leeds United Wed 22nd August
Leeds United 2-0 Rotherham United
- Leeds United Mon 20th August
Leeds United 2-1 Bolton Wanderers
- Leeds United Wed 15th August
Derby County 1-4 Leeds United
- Leeds United Sun 12th August
Leeds United 3-1 Stoke City
- Leeds United Mon 6th August
Leeds United 1-0 UD Las Palmas
- Leeds United Mon 30th July
Guiseley 3-4 Leeds United
- Leeds United Fri 27th July
Oxford United 4-3 Leeds United
- Leeds United Tue 24th July
Southend United 1-1 Leeds United
- Leeds United Sun 22nd July
York City 1-1 Leeds
- Leeds United Thu 19th July
Forest Green Rovers 1-2 Leeds United
- Leeds United Tue 17th July
Leeds United 2-0 Queens Park Rangers
- Leeds United Sun 6th May
Norwich City 2-1 Leeds United
- Leeds United Sat 28th April
Leeds United 2-1 Barnsley
- Leeds United Sat 21st April
Aston Villa 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Sun 15th April
Preston North End 3-1 Leeds United
- Leeds United Tue 10th April
Leeds United 1-1 Sunderland
- Leeds United Sat 7th April
Fulham 2-0 Leeds United
- Leeds United Tue 3rd April
Leeds United 2-1 Bolton Wanderers
- Leeds United Fri 30th March
Leeds United 1 Sheff Wed 2
- Leeds United Mon 19th March
Reading 2 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Sat 10th March
Leeds United 0 Wolverhampton Wanderers 3
- Leeds United Wed 7th March
Middlesbrough 3 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Sat 3rd March
Leeds United 1 Brentford 0
- Leeds United Mon 26th February
Derby County 2 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Wed 21st February
Leeds United 2 Bristol City 2
- Leeds United Mon 19th February
Sheffield United 2 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 12th February
Leeds United 1 Cardiff City 4
- Leeds United Sat 3rd February
Hull City 0 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Tue 30th January
Leeds United 3 Millwall 4
- Leeds United Sat 20th January
Ipswich Town 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Sun 14th January
Leeds United 0 Nottingham Forest 0
- Leeds United Tue 2nd January
Birmingham City 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Sun 31st December
Burton Albion 1 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Wed 27th December
Leeds United 1 Hull City 0
- Leeds United Sun 24th December
Leeds United 1 Norwich City 0
- Leeds United Sun 17th December
QPR 1 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Mon 11th December
Leeds United 1 Aston Villa 1
- Leeds United Sun 3rd December
Barnsley 0 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Sat 25th November
Wolves 4 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Thu 23rd November
Leeds United 2 Middlesbrough 1
- Leeds United Sun 19th November
Brentford 3 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 6th November
Leeds United 1 Derby County 2
- Leeds United Wed 1st November
Leeds United 1 Sheffield United 2
- Leeds United Sat 28th October
Bristol City 0 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Sun 22nd October
Leeds United 0 Reading 1
- Leeds United Sun 15th October
Sheffield Wednesday 3 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Mon 2nd October
Cardiff City 3 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Wed 27th September
Leeds United 3 Ipswich Town 2
- Leeds United Tue 26th September
Millwall 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Mon 18th September
Leeds United 2 Birmingham City 0
- Leeds United Wed 13th September
Leeds United 5 Burton Albion 0
- Leeds United Mon 11th September
Nottingham Forest 0 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Mon 28th August
Sunderland 0 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Sun 20th August
Leeds United 0 Fulham 0
- Leeds United Wed 16th August
Leeds United 0 Preston North End 0
- Leeds United Mon 14th August
Kalvin Phillips Bags Brace
- Leeds United Sun 6th August
Leeds 3-3 Norwich- Match Report
- Leeds United Sat 29th April
Burton Albion 2 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 24th April
Leeds 0-1 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Leeds United Mon 17th April
Newcastle United 1 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 15th April
Leeds 3-0 Preston North End- Match Report
- Leeds United Sat 8th April
Leeds 2-0 Brighton- Match Report
- Leeds United Sat 18th March
Leeds 0-0 QPR- Match Report
- Leeds United Sat 11th March
Birmingham City 1 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Sat 4th March
Leeds United 1 Sheffield Wednesday 0
- Leeds United Sat 25th February
Ipswich Town 1 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 18th February
Leeds United 2 Bristol City 1
- Leeds United Tue 14th February
Leeds United 0 Cardiff City 2
- Leeds United Sat 11th February
Huddersfield Town 2 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sun 5th February
Blackburn Rovers 1 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Wed 1st February
Leeds United 2 Nottingham Forest 0
- Leeds United Wed 25th January
Barnsley 3 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Sat 21st January
Leeds United 1 Derby County 0
- Leeds United Fri 13th January
Leeds United 3 Rotherham United 0
- Leeds United Mon 2nd January
Leeds United 2 Aston Villa 0
- Leeds United Sat 3rd December
Rotherham United 1 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Sat 26th November
Leeds United 0 Newcastle United 2
- Leeds United Sun 20th November
Norwich City 2 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Sat 5th November
Leeds United 2 Burton Albion 0
- Leeds United Mon 31st October
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 22nd October
Leeds United 1 Wigan Athletic 1
- Leeds United Tue 18th October
Derby County 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Mon 17th October
Leeds United 2 Barnsley 1
- Leeds United Mon 3rd October
Bristol City 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Wed 28th September
Leeds United 1 Ipswich Town 0
- Leeds United Mon 26th September
Leeds United 1 Blackburn Rovers 0
- Leeds United Wed 21st September
Cardiff City 0 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Mon 19th September