Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Leeds 3-3 Norwich- Match Report
- Leeds United Sat 29th April
Burton Albion 2 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 24th April
Leeds 0-1 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Leeds United Mon 17th April
Newcastle United 1 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 15th April
Leeds 3-0 Preston North End- Match Report
- Leeds United Sat 8th April
Leeds 2-0 Brighton- Match Report
- Leeds United Sat 18th March
Leeds 0-0 QPR- Match Report
- Leeds United Sat 11th March
Birmingham City 1 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Sat 4th March
Leeds United 1 Sheffield Wednesday 0
- Leeds United Sat 25th February
Ipswich Town 1 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 18th February
Leeds United 2 Bristol City 1
- Leeds United Tue 14th February
Leeds United 0 Cardiff City 2
- Leeds United Sat 11th February
Huddersfield Town 2 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sun 5th February
Blackburn Rovers 1 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Wed 1st February
Leeds United 2 Nottingham Forest 0
- Leeds United Wed 25th January
Barnsley 3 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Sat 21st January
Leeds United 1 Derby County 0
- Leeds United Fri 13th January
Leeds United 3 Rotherham United 0
- Leeds United Mon 2nd January
Leeds United 2 Aston Villa 0
- Leeds United Sat 3rd December
Rotherham United 1 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Sat 26th November
Leeds United 0 Newcastle United 2
- Leeds United Sun 20th November
Norwich City 2 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Sat 5th November
Leeds United 2 Burton Albion 0
- Leeds United Mon 31st October
Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 22nd October
Leeds United 1 Wigan Athletic 1
- Leeds United Tue 18th October
Derby County 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Mon 17th October
Leeds United 2 Barnsley 1
- Leeds United Mon 3rd October
Bristol City 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Wed 28th September
Leeds United 1 Ipswich Town 0
- Leeds United Mon 26th September
Leeds United 1 Blackburn Rovers 0
- Leeds United Wed 21st September
Cardiff City 0 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Mon 19th September
Leeds United 2 Blackburn Rovers 1
- Leeds United Wed 14th September
Leeds United 0 Huddersfield Town 1
- Leeds United Mon 12th September
Nottm Forest 3 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 29th August
Luton Town 0 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Wed 24th August
Sheffield Wed 0 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Mon 22nd August
Leeds United 1 Fulham 1
- Leeds United Wed 17th August
Leeds United 1 Birmingham City 2
- Leeds United Mon 15th August
QPR 3 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Mon 8th August
Preston North End 1 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 9th May
Leeds United 1 Charlton Athletic 2
- Leeds United Mon 2nd May
Hull City 2 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Mon 25th April
Leeds United 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
- Leeds United Wed 20th April
Leeds United 3 Reading 2
- Leeds United Tue 19th April
Birmingham City 1 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Wed 13th April
Burnley 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Mon 11th April
Leeds United 1 QPR 1
- Leeds United Wed 6th April
Rotherham United 2 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 4th April
Leeds United 1 Huddersfield Town 4
- Leeds United Mon 21st March
Blackburn Rovers 1 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Mon 14th March
Cardiff City 0 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Wed 9th March
Leeds United 2 Bolton Wanderers 1
- Leeds United Mon 7th March
Brighton & HA 4 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Tue 1st March
Leeds United 1 Fulham 1
- Leeds United Wed 24th February
Watford 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Sun 21st February
Leeds United 0 Middlesbrough 0
- Leeds United Tue 16th February
Leeds United 0 Nottingham Forest 1
- Leeds United Mon 8th February
Bolton Wanderers 1 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Sun 31st January
Brentford 1 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Tue 26th January
Leeds United 1 Bristol City 0
- Leeds United Sun 24th January
Sheffield Wednesday 2 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Sun 17th January
Ipswich Town 2 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Wed 13th January
Leeds United 2 Rotherham United 0
- Leeds United Sat 9th January
Leeds United 1 MK Dons 1
- Leeds United Mon 4th January
Leeds United 2 Derby County 2
- Leeds United Wed 30th December
Nottingham Forest 1 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 28th December
Leeds United 1 Preston North End 0
- Leeds United Mon 21st December
Wolverhampton Wanderers 2 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Fri 18th December
Charlton Athletic 0 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Mon 14th December
Leeds United 2 Hull City 1
- Leeds United Mon 7th December
QPR 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Mon 30th November
Huddersfield Town 0 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Mon 9th November
Leeds United 1 Cardiff City 0
- Leeds United Wed 4th November
Bolton Wanderers 1 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 26th October
Fulham 1 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Wed 21st October
Leeds United 1 Brighton & Hove Albion 2
- Leeds United Mon 19th October
Leeds United 0 Birmingham City 2
- Leeds United Mon 5th October
Middlesbrough 3 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Mon 28th September
MK Dons 1 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Mon 21st September
Leeds United 0 Ipswich Town 1
- Leeds United Wed 16th September
Leeds United 1 Brentford 1
- Leeds United Mon 14th September
Derby County 1 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Mon 31st August
Leeds United 1 Sheffield Wednesday 1
- Leeds United Mon 24th August
Bristol City 2 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Wed 19th August
Reading 0 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Mon 17th August
Leeds United 1 Burnley 1
- Leeds United Sun 9th August
Leeds 0-0 Rotherham- Match Report
- Leeds United Sat 2nd May
Charlton Athletic 2 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 20th April
Leeds United 0 Norwich City 2
- Leeds United Wed 15th April
Wolverhampton Wanderers 4 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Tue 7th April
Blackpool 1 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 23rd March
Fulham 0 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Thu 19th March
Leeds United 0 Nottingham Forest 0
- Leeds United Mon 16th March
Wigan Athletic 0 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sun 8th March
Leeds United 2 Ipswich Town 1
- Leeds United Thu 5th March
Leeds United 2 Watford 3
- Leeds United Sun 1st March
Brighton & Hove Albion 2 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Wed 25th February
Middlesbrough 0 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 23rd February
Leeds United 1 Millwall 0
- Leeds United Sun 15th February
Reading 0 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Wed 11th February

Leeds United Match Reports


Trending on the boards