Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season

Leeds United 1 West Ham 2

Leeds United 1 West Ham 2

Michail Antonio's 90th-minute winner left Leeds still searching for a first Premier League win of the season.
Fulham 0 Leeds United 0

Fulham 0 Leeds United 0

Leeds won 6-5 in a penalty shootout to come out on top in their tie with Fulham at Craven Cottage.
U23s: Liverpool 0-4 Leeds United

U23s: Liverpool 0-4 Leeds United

A stunning performance from the Whites.
Newcastle 1 Leeds United 1

Newcastle 1 Leeds United 1

Leeds had reason to feel seriously aggrieved they did not gain what appeared a glaring penalty on Dan James.
Papa John's Trophy:Tranmere 4-1 Leeds United

Papa John's Trophy:Tranmere 4-1 Leeds United

Young Whites side beaten in the Trophy.
Leeds United 0 Liverpool 3

Leeds United 0 Liverpool 3

The match was overshadowed by a 2nd-half challenge by Pascal Struijk on Harvey Elliott.
U23s: Leeds United  2-2 West Ham United

U23s: Leeds United 2-2 West Ham United

An entertaining draw at Thorp Arch.
Premier League Cup - Group E: Leeds United 1-2 Wigan Athletic

Premier League Cup - Group E: Leeds United 1-2 Wigan Athletic

A spirited display from a young Whites side.


Burnley 1 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sun 29th August
U23s: Derby 2-3 Leeds United
- Leeds United Sat 28th August
Leeds United 3 Crewe 0
- Leeds United Tue 24th August
U23s: Leeds United 2-4 Tottenham
- Leeds United Mon 23rd August
Leeds United 2 Everton 2
- Leeds United Sat 21st August
U23s: Crystal Palace 1-3 Leeds United
- Leeds United Tue 17th August
Man Utd 5 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 14th August
Leeds United 3 WBA 1
- Leeds United Sat 22nd May
Southampton 0 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Tue 18th May
Burnley 0 Leeds United 4
- Leeds United Sat 15th May
Leeds United 3 Tottenham 1
- Leeds United Sat 8th May
Brighton 2 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Sat 1st May
Leeds United 0 Man Utd 0
- Leeds United Sun 25th April
Leeds United 1 Liverpool 1
- Leeds United Mon 19th April
Man City 1 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Sat 10th April
Leeds United 2 Sheff Utd 1
- Leeds United Sat 3rd April
Fulham 1 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Fri 19th March
Leeds United 0 Chelsea 0
- Leeds United Sat 13th March
West Ham 2 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Mon 8th March
Leeds United 0 Aston Villa 1
- Leeds United Sat 27th February
Leeds United 3 Southampton 0
- Leeds United Tue 23rd February
Wolves 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Fri 19th February
Arsenal 4 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Sun 14th February
Leeds United 2 Crystal Palace 0
- Leeds United Mon 8th February
Leeds United 1 Everton 2
- Leeds United Wed 3rd February
Leicester 1 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Sun 31st January
Newcastle 1 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Tue 26th January
Leeds United 0 Brighton 1
- Leeds United Sat 16th January
Crawley 3 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Sun 10th January
Tottenham 3 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Sat 2nd January
WBA 0 Leeds United 5
- Leeds United Tue 29th December
Leeds United 1 Burnley 0
- Leeds United Sun 27th December
Man Utd 6 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Sun 20th December
Leeds United 5 Newcastle 2
- Leeds United Wed 16th December
Leeds United 1 West Ham 2
- Leeds United Fri 11th December
Chelsea 3 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 5th December
Everton 0 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 28th November
Leeds United 0 Arsenal 0
- Leeds United Sun 22nd November
Crystal Palace 4 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 7th November
Leeds United 1 Leicester 4
- Leeds United Mon 2nd November
Aston Villa 0 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Fri 23rd October
Leeds United 0 Wolves 1
- Leeds United Mon 19th October
Leeds United 1 Man City 1
- Leeds United Sat 3rd October
Sheff Utd 0 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sun 27th September
Leeds United 4 Fulham 3
- Leeds United Sun 20th September
Leeds United 1 Hull City 1
- Leeds United Wed 16th September
Liverpool 4 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Sat 12th September
Chelsea 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Sat 15th May
Leeds United 3 Charlton Athletic 3
- Leeds United Sat 8th May
Bolton Wanderers 4 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sun 2nd May
Leeds United 1 Portsmouth 2
- Leeds United Sun 25th April
Arsenal 5 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Fri 16th April
Leeds United 1 Everton 1
- Leeds United Tue 13th April
Blackburn Rovers 1 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Sat 10th April
Leeds United 3 Leicester City 2
- Leeds United Mon 5th April
Birmingham City 4 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 27th March
Leeds United 2 Manchester City 1
- Leeds United Mon 22nd March
Fulham 2 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Sat 13th March
Leeds United 2 Liverpool 2
- Leeds United Sun 29th February
Manchester United 1 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Tue 24th February
Leeds United 4 Wolverhampton Wanderers 1
- Leeds United Wed 11th February
Aston Villa 2 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Sat 7th February
Leeds United 0 Middlesbrough 3
- Leeds United Sat 31st January
Southampton 2 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 17th January
Leeds United 0 Tottenham Hotspur 1
- Leeds United Sat 10th January
Newcastle United 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Thu 8th January
Leeds United 1 Arsenal 4
- Leeds United Sun 4th January
Wolverhampton Wanderers 3 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sun 28th December
Leeds United 0 Aston Villa 0
- Leeds United Fri 26th December
Manchester City 1 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 22nd December
Leeds United 3 Fulham 2
- Leeds United Sun 14th December
Leeds United 1 Chelsea 1
- Leeds United Sat 6th December
Charlton Athletic 0 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 29th November
Leeds United 0 Bolton Wanderers 2
- Leeds United Sat 22nd November
Portsmouth 6 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 8th November
Leeds United 1 Arsenal 4
- Leeds United Sat 1st November
Leeds United 2 Manchester United 3 (aet 1-1 90 mins)
- Leeds United Tue 28th October
Liverpool 3 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 27th October
Leeds United 0 Manchester United 1
- Leeds United Sat 18th October
Leeds United 2 Blackburn Rovers 1
- Leeds United Sat 4th October
Everton 4 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Sun 28th September
Leeds United 2 Swindon Town 2 (4-3 on pens aet)
- Leeds United Wed 24th September
Leeds United 0 Birmingham City 2
- Leeds United Sat 20th September
Leicester City 4 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Mon 15th September
Middlesbrough 2 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Sat 30th August
Leeds United 0 Southampton 0
- Leeds United Tue 26th August
Tottenham Hotspur 2 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Sat 23rd August
Leeds United 2 Newcastle United 2
- Leeds United Sun 17th August
Leeds United 3 Aston Villa 1
- Leeds United Sun 11th May
Arsenal 2 Leeds United 3
- Leeds United Sun 4th May
Leeds United 2 Blackburn 3
- Leeds United Sat 26th April
Leeds United 2 Fulham 0
- Leeds United Tue 22nd April