Seven Down At United

Last updated : 24 May 2014 By .

The released list includes; Jamie Ashdown, Michael Brown, El-Hadji Diouf, Adam Drury, Paul Green, Danny Pugh and Luke Varney.

United have taken up the option to extend the contracts of Alex Cairns and Afolabi Coker.

Young professionals Charlie Taylor and Ross Killock have been offered new contracts at the club.

In addition, young professionals Simon Lenighan, Nathan Turner, Lewis Turner, Richard Bryan, Smith Tiesse and Gboly Ariyibi will be released and will be able to find new clubs.

- See more at: