Club submit retained list

Last updated : 18 May 2018 By

Club submit retained list.

Leeds United can confirm that our retained list for the 2018/19 season has been submitted to the EFL.

Kamil Miazek, Clarke Oduor and Tom Pearce have all been offered new deals and in line with EFL regulations, they now have one month from today’s date to accept.


The following players’ current loan deals at Leeds United have expired and will return to their parent clubs:

Pierre-Michel Lasogga 

Matthew Pennington


The following first team/under 23 players will be released by Leeds United when their contract expires:

Moses Abioye

Matthew Keogh

Moise Kroma

Romario Vieira