Capital One Cup Draw

Last updated : 15 June 2015 By .

The draw for the first-round is at 10am tomorrow (Tuesday), with the seeded teams split into two regional groups - based predominantly on a north and south split - and drawn against an unseeded team from the equivalent pot on a random home or away basis.

The seeded teams from Yorkshire are Barnsley, Bradford City, Huddersfield Town, Hull City, Leeds United, Middlesbrough, Rotherham United, Sheffield Wednesday and Sheffield United.

First round ties will be played during the week commencing August 10, 2015.

All told, just three Yorkshire teams, Leeds United (1968), Sheffield Wednesday (1991) and Middlesbrough (2004) have won the competition.