Boss Runner-up In Awards

Last updated : 03 March 2005 By Kevin Markey
Tony Pullis of Stoke won the award with Mick McCarthy of Sunderland and Alan Pardew of West Ham finishing behind Blackwell.

Other winners were; League Two, Brian Horton of Macclesfield Town and League One, Andy King of Swindon Town.