Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 2013/2014

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
46 4 9 7 10 9 7 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 5 16 3 37 32
Away 26 5 14 7 27 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 10 30 10 64 73
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 03 Aug 2013 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-1 McCormack 19   Report Stats Table
Wed 07 Aug 2013 CHESTERFIELD H League Cup W 2-1       Stats  
Sat 10 Aug 2013 Leicester City A League D 0-0     Report Stats Table
Sat 17 Aug 2013 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 McCormack 58 23,766 Report Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 2013 Ipswich Town A League W 2-1 Varney 28; McCormack 49 18,322 Report Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 2013 Doncaster Rovers A League Cup W 3-1       Stats  
Sat 31 Aug 2013 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-1   23,341 Report Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 2013 Bolton Wanderers A League W 1-0 Varney 6 19,622 Report Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 2013 Reading A League L 0-1   21,167 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 2013 BURNLEY H League L 1-2 Smith 79 26,465   Stats Table
Wed 25 Sep 2013 Newcastle United A League Cup L 0-2   36,220 Report Stats  
Sat 28 Sep 2013 Millwall A League L 0-2   13,063 Report Stats Table
Tue 01 Oct 2013 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 2-1 Poleon 80 21,749 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 2013 Derby County A League L 1-3 Pearce 45 26,204 Report Stats Table
Sun 20 Oct 2013 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 4-0 McCormack 18; Austin 33; Smith 45 21,301 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 2013 Huddersfield Town A League L 2-3 Smith 2   Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 2013 YEOVIL TOWN H League W 2-0 McCormack 48, 67 25,351 Report Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 2013 Charlton Athletic A League W 4-2 McCormack 17, 48 (pen), 73, 90+1 17,601 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 2013 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-1 McCormack 35; Pearce 57 30,367 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 2013 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-1   20,267 Report Stats Table
Wed 04 Dec 2013 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 2-0       Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 2013 WATFORD H League D 3-3 Smith 55   Report Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 2013 Doncaster Rovers A League W 3-0 Smith 18; Austin 87 12,192 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 2013 BARNSLEY H League D 0-0   31,031 Report Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 2013 Blackpool A League D 1-1 Peltier 24 15,552 Report Stats Table
Sun 29 Dec 2013 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-2 McCormack 82 26,854 Report Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 2014 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-2 Smith 52 30,145 Report Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 2014 Rochdale A F.A. Cup L 0-2     Report Stats  
Sat 11 Jan 2014 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 0-6   21,224   Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 2014 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-1   22,678 Report Stats Table
Tue 28 Jan 2014 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 McCormack 61 (pen) 20,461 Report Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 2014 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 5-1     Report Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 2014 Yeovil Town A League W 2-1 McCormack 45; Warnock 61 7,984 Report Stats Table
Tue 11 Feb 2014 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-1   27,700 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 2014 Middlesbrough A League D 0-0   20,424 Report Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2014 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 McCormack 13 16,448 Report Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2014 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-5 Smith 90 28,904 Report Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2014 READING H League L 2-4 Smith 62; Austin 63 19,915 Report Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2014 Burnley A League L 1-2 McCormack 26; Pearce 37 (og) 18,109 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2014 MILLWALL H League W 2-1 Smith 18; McCormack 40 23,211 Report Stats Table
Tue 25 Mar 2014 AFC Bournemouth A League L 1-4 McCormack 68 10,109 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2014 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 1-2 McCormack 61 23,476 Report Stats Table
Tue 01 Apr 2014 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   17,343 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2014 Wigan Athletic A League L 0-1   16,443 Report Stats Table
Tue 08 Apr 2014 Watford A League L 0-3   16,212 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2014 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-0 Murphy 20, 72 23,416 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2014 Barnsley A League W 1-0 McCormack 15 15,190 Report Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 2014 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-2   20,517   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2014 Birmingham City A League W 3-1 Smith 57; Pugh 59; Caddis 77 (og) 19,861 Report Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2014 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Smith 49 29,724   Stats Table