Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 2012/2013

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
70 6 7 13 9 20 15 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 30 18 4 8 46 34
Away 25 5 7 13 29 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 23 11 21 75 79
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2012 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League Cup W 4-0 Becchio 20; Varney 26; Norris 66;
McCormack 70 (pen)
18,194   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2012 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Becchio 17 23,745 Report Stats Table
Tue 21 Aug 2012 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Lees 16 14,315 Report Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2012 Peterborough United A League W 2-1 Becchio 7, 50 10,432 Report Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 2012 OXFORD UNITED H League Cup W 3-0 Austin 26; Byram 34; Lees 74 13,713   Stats  
Sat 01 Sep 2012 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 3-3 Diouf 41; McCormack 56; Becchio 65 24,411 Report Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2012 Cardiff City A League L 1-2 Austin 77 23,836 Report Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2012 HULL CITY H League L 2-3 Becchio 8 (pen); Gray 90+2 19,750 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2012 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-1 Becchio 14; Poleon 25 24,292 Report Stats Table
Tue 25 Sep 2012 EVERTON H League Cup W 2-1 White 4; Austin 70 21,164   Stats  
Sat 29 Sep 2012 Bristol City A League W 3-2 Diouf 63, 80; Tonge 83 15,692 Report Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2012 Bolton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Byram 44; Becchio 50 (pen) 21,255 Report Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2012 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 Becchio 42 (pen) 22,569 Report Stats Table
Fri 19 Oct 2012 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 1-1 Tonge 77 28,582   Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 2012 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Norris 37 17,484 Report Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2012 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 0-1   22,152 Report Stats Table
Tue 30 Oct 2012 SOUTHAMPTON H League Cup W 3-0 Tonge 35; Diouf 88; Becchio 90+3 (pen) 17,002   Stats  
Fri 02 Nov 2012 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 2-2 Diouf 37 (pen); Becchio 66 26,402 Report Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2012 Burnley A League L 0-1   14,470   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2012 WATFORD H League L 1-6 Tonge 80 (pen) 19,104 Report Stats Table
Sun 18 Nov 2012 Millwall A League L 0-1   13,117 Report Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2012 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-1 Becchio 52; Green 76 20,964 Report Stats Table
Tue 27 Nov 2012 LEICESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Becchio 3 (pen) 17,717 Report Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2012 Huddersfield Town A League W 4-2 Tonge 35; Becchio 37, 86; Norris 70 20,372 Report Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2012 Derby County A League L 1-3 Green 45 25,034 Report Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2012 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-0 Thomas 19; Green 68 19,185 Report Stats Table
Wed 19 Dec 2012 CHELSEA H League Cup L 1-5 Becchio 37 33,816 Report Stats  
Sat 22 Dec 2012 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-1 Becchio 45, 73 25,406 Report Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2012 Nottingham Forest A League L 2-4 Green 12; Somma 90 26,670 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2012 Hull City A League L 0-2   23,453 Report Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2013 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Becchio 66 (pen) 22,386 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2013 BIRMINGHAM CITY H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Becchio 60 11,447 Report Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2013 Barnsley A League L 0-2   13,999 Report Stats Table
Tue 15 Jan 2013 Birmingham City A F.A. Cup W 2-1 McCormack 70; Diouf 76 (pen) 8,962 Report Stats  
Sat 19 Jan 2013 BRISTOL CITY H League W 1-0 McCormack 67 18,156 Report Stats Table
Sun 27 Jan 2013 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H F.A. Cup W 2-1   29,943   Stats  
Sat 02 Feb 2013 CARDIFF CITY H League L 0-1   19,236   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2013 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Varney 64; McCormack 78 (pen) 23,463   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2013 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1   18,388   Stats Table
Sun 17 Feb 2013 Manchester City A F.A. Cup L 0-4   46,849   Stats  
Wed 20 Feb 2013 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-0 Norris 57; Morison 63 25,532   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2013 Blackburn Rovers A League D 0-0   18,467   Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 2013 MILLWALL H League W 1-0 Warnock 72 (pen) 19,002 Report Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 2013 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Byram 52 22,660   Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 2013 Crystal Palace A League D 2-2 Morison 56, 69 19,976   Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 2013 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2013 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-2 White 60 23,814 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 2013 Ipswich Town A League L 0-3       Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 2013 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 McCormack 67 21,384 Report Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 2013 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-2 Varney 81 18,900   Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2013 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 2-1   23,936 Report Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 2013 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Austin 62 16,788   Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2013 Birmingham City A League L 0-1   17,666   Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 2013 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 1-2 Diouf 74 (pen) 24,904 Report Stats Table
Sat 04 May 2013 Watford A League W 2-1 Poleon 42; McCormack 90 16,968   Stats Table