Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackpool's results from season 2012/2013

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
65 3 9 6 14 9 24 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 8 9 8 34 28
Away 24 6 9 9 31 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 14 18 17 65 68
Click here to view Blackpool's complete league history View Blackpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sun 12 Aug 2012 MORECAMBE H League Cup L 1-2 Baptiste 77 6,083   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2012 Millwall A League W 2-0 Ince 32, 60 11,010   Stats Table
Tue 21 Aug 2012 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-1 Dicko 75; Phillips 80 14,315   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2012 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 6-0 Cresswell 13 (og); Taylor-Fletcher 45+1;
Ince 49, 58; Cathcart 62; Dicko 90+1
14,266   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2012 Leicester City A League L 0-1   18,655   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2012 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Ince 30 14,134   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2012 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 4-1 Delfouneso 10, 36; Ince 56; Grandin 86 (pen) 12,746   Stats Table
Mon 24 Sep 2012 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 1-3 Taylor-Fletcher 27 13,886   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2012 Cardiff City A League L 0-3   21,216   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2012 Hull City A League W 3-2 Phillips 11; Phillips 71; Dicko 83 14,919   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2012 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-2   13,482   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2012 Burnley A League L 0-1   12,925   Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 2012 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 2-2 Grandin 70; Taylor-Fletcher 75 13,228   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2012 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Grandin 72 14,038   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2012 Derby County A League L 1-4 Ince 49 (pen) 22,272   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2012 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 2-0 Ince 18; Sylvestre 83 19,978   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2012 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Ince 19; Delfouneso 81 15,525   Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 2012 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Ince 90+2 (pen) 12,009   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2012 WATFORD H League D 2-2 Phillips 52; Osbourne 90+2 13,076   Stats Table
Tue 27 Nov 2012 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 1-1 Ince 17 13,111   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2012 Peterborough United A League W 4-1 Thomas 51; Ince 58 (pen), 88; Dicko 83 5,633   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2012 Crystal Palace A League D 2-2 Delfouneso 37; Dicko 89 15,594   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2012 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-0 Thomas 22; Broadfoot 81 15,907   Stats Table
Fri 21 Dec 2012 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Baptiste 89 14,556   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2012 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Delfouneso 90+3 16,832   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2012 Middlesbrough A League L 2-4 Thomas 59; Basham 76 18,164   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2013 HULL CITY H League D 0-0   13,691   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2013 Fulham A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Sylvestre 60 14,473   Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2013 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-2 Eccleston 90+3 16,846   Stats Table
Tue 15 Jan 2013 FULHAM H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Delfouneso 82 8,706   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 19 Jan 2013 CARDIFF CITY H League L 1-2 Taylor-Fletcher 60 13,998   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2013 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Ince 45, 78 20,100   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2013 BARNSLEY H League L 1-2 Ince 55 13,695   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2013 MILLWALL H League W 2-1 Ince 61; Delfouneso 90+1 12,653   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2013 Ipswich Town A League L 0-1   16,673   Stats Table
Wed 20 Feb 2013 Leeds United A League L 0-2   25,532   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2013 LEICESTER CITY H League D 0-0   14,509   Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 2013 BRISTOL CITY H League D 0-0   12,934   Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 2013 Birmingham City A League D 1-1 Broadfoot 74 13,532   Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 2013 Watford A League W 2-1 Ince 76; MacKenzie 88 13,857   Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2013 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 0-1   13,037   Stats Table
Fri 29 Mar 2013 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 MacKenzie 65 17,764   Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 2013 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 1-0 Phillips 85 14,373   Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 2013 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 Sylvestre 27 22,814   Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2013 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Sylvestre 58 14,437   Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 2013 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 0-0   13,845   Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2013 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-6 Hammond 53 (og) 28,499   Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 2013 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-1 Taylor-Fletcher 18; Sylvestre 90+1 14,775   Stats Table
Sat 04 May 2013 Bolton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Phillips 21; Sylvestre 35 24,844   Stats Table