Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Kendal Town's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 5 8 41 39
Away 21 7 3 11 37 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 8 19 78 83
Click here to view Kendal Town's complete league history View Kendal Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2011 WORKSOP TOWN H League W 3-0   276   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Matlock Town A League L 0-1   270   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 WHITBY TOWN H League W 2-1   206   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 HEDNESFORD TOWN H League W 2-1   305   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2011 Burscough A League D 2-2   156   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2011 Mickleover Sports A League W 6-0   189   Stats Table
Tue 06 Sep 2011 FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER H League W 3-1   635   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 STAFFORD RANGERS H League L 0-1   258   Stats Table
Wed 14 Sep 2011 Chester A League L 0-4   2,029   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 Northwich Victoria A League L 0-2   384   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Chasetown A League L 1-2   278   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 MARINE H League D 3-3   197   Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 2011 BUXTON H League D 0-0   250   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 NORTH FERRIBY UNITED H League L 2-3   169   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Frickley Athletic A League L 1-2   213   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 NANTWICH TOWN H League W 4-1   183   Stats Table
Wed 23 Nov 2011 FC United of Manchester A League L 0-1   1,517   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 MICKLEOVER SPORTS H League D 3-3   125   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Stafford Rangers A League W 2-1   433   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Ashton United A League L 0-1   122   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 STOCKSBRIDGE PARK STEELS H League W 4-2   146   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Chorley A League W 3-2   1,091   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 BURSCOUGH H League L 3-4   258   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Worksop Town A League W 5-3   320   Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Whitby Town A League D 1-1   284   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 MATLOCK TOWN H League W 2-1   152   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 FRICKLEY ATHLETIC H League D 1-1   180   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 1-1   329   Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 2012 Marine A League D 1-1   304   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 North Ferriby United A League L 2-4   212   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 NORTHWICH VICTORIA H League W 4-1   229   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Rushall Olympic A League W 3-2   164   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 RUSHALL OLYMPIC H League L 1-3   157   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Nantwich Town A League L 0-3   324   Stats Table
Mon 26 Mar 2012 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-4   303   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 CHASETOWN H League L 1-4   157   Stats Table
Tue 03 Apr 2012 CHESTER H League L 0-3   701   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Hednesford Town A League W 3-2   374   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 CHORLEY H League L 1-2   403   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 ASHTON UNITED H League L 1-3   133   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 Buxton A League L 3-5   203   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Stocksbridge Park Steels A League W 3-1   131   Stats Table