Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Millwall's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
68 10 13 9 13 11 11 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 13 6 7 43 29
Away 24 7 7 10 25 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 20 13 17 68 56
Click here to view Millwall's complete league history View Millwall's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2010 Bristol City A League W 3-0 Ward 42; Schofield 48; Robinson 60 18,308   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 Wycombe Wanderers A League Cup W 2-1 Harris 26; Dunne 105+1 3,028   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 14 Aug 2010 HULL CITY H League W 4-0 Morison 14, 52; Lisbie 29; Trotter 60 13,292   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Leeds United A League L 1-3 Naylor 15 (og) 25,067   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2010 MIDDLESBROUGH H League Cup W 2-1 Morison 29 (pen); Trotter 39 6,704   Stats  
Sat 28 Aug 2010 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-1 Cranie 17 (og); Trotter 75; Morison 79 (pen) 11,688   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 Morison 5 23,342   Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 2010 READING H League D 0-0   11,061   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 WATFORD H League L 1-6 Trotter 56 12,562   Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 2010 IPSWICH TOWN H League Cup L 1-2 Morison 62 5,070   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 2010 Cardiff City A League L 1-2 Barron 10 23,010   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 Queens Park Rangers A League D 0-0   15,325   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Barron 26 12,330   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 Crystal Palace A League W 1-0 Robinson 53 16,693   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2010 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-1   12,095   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-0 Morison 11; Robinson 49 12,024   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 Ipswich Town A League L 0-2   19,020   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 Doncaster Rovers A League L 1-2 Morison 11 10,356   Stats Table
Tue 09 Nov 2010 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Marquis 90+4 10,211   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1   11,312   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 Middlesbrough A League W 1-0 Puncheon 25 15,697   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 Preston North End A League D 0-0   9,579   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2010 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 3-0 Henry 23; Morison 81, 86 8,937   Stats Table
Fri 10 Dec 2010 Swansea City A League D 1-1 Mkandawire 26 13,853   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2010 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Trotter 26 17,521   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2010 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Morison 12; Puncheon 25 12,188   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-0 Puncheon 8, 65, 71 16,170   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 Derby County A League D 0-0   24,239   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 BIRMINGHAM CITY H F.A. Cup L 1-4 Schofield 90+1 9,841   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-1 Schofield 45; Morison 76 12,111   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 Leicester City A League L 2-4 Henry 9; Smith 69 (pen) 23,347   Stats Table
Fri 28 Jan 2011 BARNSLEY H League W 2-0 Morison 17; Henry 37 10,087   Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 2011 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Robinson 56 24,571   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 1-0 Lisbie 90+1 11,427   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Lisbie 90 19,793   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2011 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 2-3 Harris 15; Bouazza 78 11,871   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 Reading A League L 1-2 Harris 46 15,934   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0   14,226   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 Watford A League L 0-1   13,539   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-0 Morison 63; Trotter 73 (pen) 14,104   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 Burnley A League W 3-0 Robinson 52, 71; Townsend 87 14,589   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 CARDIFF CITY H League D 3-3 Trotter 52 (pen); Lisbie 62; Morison 87 15,039   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 Hull City A League W 1-0 Morison 33 19,852   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 LEEDS UNITED H League W 3-2 Henry 24; Trotter 30; Morison 62 16,724   Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 2011 BRISTOL CITY H League D 0-0   11,108   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 Coventry City A League L 1-2 Townsend 45 16,354   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 4-0 Purse 42; McQuoid 44; Marquis 54;
Henry 65 (pen)
10,426   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 Scunthorpe United A League W 2-1 Marquis 39, 51 5,190   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 SWANSEA CITY H League L 0-2   15,101   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 Barnsley A League L 0-1   11,136   Stats Table