Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Kettering Town's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
54 8 9 10 5 8 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 6 9 9 28 25
Away 24 13 4 7 26 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 19 13 16 54 48
Click here to view Kettering Town's complete league history View Kettering Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2009 Forest Green Rovers A League W 2-1 Marna 71, 81 1,074   Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 2009 OXFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Marna 12 (pen) 2,240   Stats Table
Sat 15 Aug 2009 AFC WIMBLEDON H League L 1-2 Thomas 74 1,746   Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2009 Kidderminster Harriers A League W 1-0 Marna 86 (pen) 1,368   Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 Wrexham A League W 2-1 Spencer 25; Noubissie 48 3,473   Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 2009 LUTON TOWN H League D 0-0   3,266   Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 2009 Mansfield Town A League D 0-0   4,034   Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 2009 ALTRINCHAM H League W 2-0 Ashikodi 84; Green 86 1,269   Stats Table
Tue 08 Sep 2009 GATESHEAD H League W 4-0 Thomas 10; Ashikodi 32; Green 73; Spencer 82 1,230   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 York City A League L 0-2   2,275   Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 Crawley Town A League L 1-2 Marna 85 (pen) 901   Stats Table
Tue 22 Sep 2009 BARROW H League W 2-1 Ashikodi 28 (pen); Dempster 41 1,150   Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 2009 EBBSFLEET UNITED H League W 3-0 Ashikodi 34; Green 77; Crooks 87 (og) 1,345   Stats Table
Tue 29 Sep 2009 Hayes & Yeading United A League W 2-1 Fowler 86; Green 90 307   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 Eastbourne Borough A League W 1-0 Ashikodi 45 884   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2009 AFC Wimbledon A League W 2-1 Taylor 18; Thomas 20 3,745   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 2009 STEVENAGE BOROUGH H League D 1-1 Ashikodi 29 1,844   Stats Table
Tue 03 Nov 2009 WREXHAM H League D 2-2 Elding 5; Marna 90 (pen) 1,186   Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2009 Hartlepool United A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Ashikodi 15 2,645   Stats  
Sat 14 Nov 2009 Cambridge United A League W 2-0 Hatswell 3 (og); Elding 90 3,088   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2009 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League L 0-2   1,348   Stats Table
Tue 24 Nov 2009 HAYES & YEADING UNITED H League L 0-1   997   Stats Table
Sun 29 Nov 2009 LEEDS UNITED H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Roper 62 4,837   Stats  
Wed 02 Dec 2009 Luton Town A League W 1-0 Partridge 64 6,608   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 SALISBURY CITY H League L 1-2 Elding 19 (pen) 1,098   Stats Table
Tue 08 Dec 2009 Leeds United A F.A. Cup L 1-5 Elding 62 10,670   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 12 Dec 2009 BARROW H Trophy L 0-1   763   Stats  
Sat 26 Dec 2009 TAMWORTH H League D 0-0   1,250   Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 2009 Histon A League L 0-1   716   Stats Table
Tue 19 Jan 2010 Ebbsfleet United A League W 2-1 Dance 30; Marna 63 587   Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 2010 Stevenage Borough A League L 0-2   2,136   Stats Table
Tue 26 Jan 2010 Gateshead A League W 2-0 Appiah 15; Wrack 40 401   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2010 YORK CITY H League L 0-1   1,375   Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 2010 Barrow A League W 2-0 Kelly 53; Marna 77 1,160   Stats Table
Tue 23 Feb 2010 Tamworth A League W 3-1 Appiah 16; Smith 20 (og); Dance 50 473   Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 2010 Rushden & Diamonds A League D 0-0   2,998   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 GRAYS ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Roper 10; Jennings 41 1,131   Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 2010 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League L 0-1   1,248   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 Oxford United A League D 1-1 Dance 42 5,836   Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 2010 Altrincham A League L 0-2   690   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H League L 0-2   1,032   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Marna 4; Pascal Ebigbo 87 1,188   Stats Table
Tue 30 Mar 2010 RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS H League L 0-3   2,031   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2010 Grays Athletic A League D 0-0   287   Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 2010 HISTON H League D 1-1 Jennings 37 800   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 EASTBOURNE BOROUGH H League W 4-0 Marna 43 (pen), 45 (pen); Kelly 59; Jennings 74 932   Stats Table
Tue 20 Apr 2010 CRAWLEY TOWN H League D 1-1 Dempster 51 800   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 Salisbury City A League L 0-2   1,123   Stats Table