Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Everton's results from season 2003/2004

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
54 7 9 10 5 10 13 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 6 6 35 22
Away 21 1 8 12 19 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 12 14 18 54 61
Click here to view Everton's complete league history View Everton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 16 Aug 2003 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Radzinski 84 38,014   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2003 FULHAM H League W 3-1 Naysmith 7 37,604   Stats Table
Tue 26 Aug 2003 Charlton Athletic A League D 2-2 Rooney 72 26,366   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2003 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-3   40,200   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2003 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 2-2 Radzinski 67; Ferguson 88 (pen) 40,228   Stats Table
Sun 21 Sep 2003 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1   28,113   Stats Table
Wed 24 Sep 2003 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League Cup W 3-0 Ferguson 26 (pen), 56; Chadwick 44 19,807   Stats  
Sun 28 Sep 2003 LEEDS UNITED H League W 4-0 Ferguson 39 39,151   Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2003 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-3   36,137   Stats Table
Sun 19 Oct 2003 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0   35,775   Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 2003 Aston Villa A League D 0-0   36,146   Stats Table
Wed 29 Oct 2003 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League Cup W 1-0 Linderoth 42 24,863   Stats  
Sat 01 Nov 2003 CHELSEA H League L 0-1   40,189   Stats Table
Mon 10 Nov 2003 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Radzinski 49 22,179   Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2003 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Radzinski 16; Kilbane 19 40,190   Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 2003 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-2   27,350   Stats Table
Wed 03 Dec 2003 Middlesbrough A League Cup D 0-0   18,568   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0, Middlesbrough won 5-4 on penalties
Sun 07 Dec 2003 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 0-0   37,871   Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2003 Portsmouth A League W 2-1 Carsley 27; Rooney 42 20,101   Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 2003 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-2 Howey 33 (og); Rooney 71; Radzinski 79 37,007   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2003 Manchester United A League L 2-3 Neville 13 (og); Ferguson 90 67,642   Stats Table
Sun 28 Dec 2003 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 1-0 Rooney 69 39,631   Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 2004 NORWICH CITY H F.A. Cup W 3-1 Kilbane 15; Ferguson 38 (pen), 70 (pen) 29,955   Stats  
Wed 07 Jan 2004 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Radzinski 75 38,726   Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 2004 Fulham A League L 1-2 Kilbane 81 17,103   Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 2004 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   36,322   Stats Table
Sun 25 Jan 2004 FULHAM H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Jeffers 90 27,862   Stats  
Sat 31 Jan 2004 Liverpool A League D 0-0   44,056   Stats Table
Wed 04 Feb 2004 Fulham A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Jeffers 90 11,551   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 07 Feb 2004 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 3-4 O'Shea 65 (og); Kilbane 75 40,190   Stats Table
Wed 11 Feb 2004 Birmingham City A League L 0-3   29,004   Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 2004 Southampton A League D 3-3 Rooney 7, 78; Ferguson 32 31,875   Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 2004 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Radzinski 78; Gravesen 84 39,353   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2004 PORTSMOUTH H League W 1-0 Rooney 78 40,105   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2004 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Rooney 75 31,650   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2004 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Radzinski 78 38,210   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2004 Newcastle United A League L 2-4 Gravesen 12; Yobo 81 52,155   Stats Table
Fri 09 Apr 2004 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 3-1 Naysmith 24; Yobo 40 38,086   Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 2004 Leeds United A League D 1-1 Rooney 13 39,835   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2004 Chelsea A League D 0-0   41,169   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2004 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1   38,884   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2004 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Osman 3 29,395   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2004 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 1-2 Ferguson 68 40,190   Stats Table
Sat 15 May 2004 Manchester City A League L 1-5 Campbell 60 47,284   Stats Table