Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Millwall's results from season 1985/1986

Results of games featuring Millwall during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 3 6 39 24
Away 21 5 5 11 25 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 8 17 64 65
Click here to view Millwall's complete league history View Millwall's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1985 Huddersfield Town A League L 3-4 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1985 NORWICH CITY H League W 4-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1985 Shrewsbury Town A League D 1-1 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1985 SUNDERLAND H League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1985 Stoke City A League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1985 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 1985 Hull City A League L 0-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1985 Crystal Palace A League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1985 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1985 Sheffield United A League W 3-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1985 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1985 Wimbledon A League D 1-1 Plough Lane     Stats Table
Tue 22 Oct 1985 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 3-1 The Den (old) 4,522   Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1985 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-4 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1985 Grimsby Town A League L 1-5 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1985 LEEDS UNITED H League W 3-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1985 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1985 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1985 Carlisle United A League L 0-1 Brunton Park 2,497   Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1985 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1985 Norwich City A League L 1-6 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1985 HULL CITY H League W 5-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1986 STOKE CITY H League L 2-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1986 Sunderland A League W 2-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1986 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1986 Oldham Athletic A League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1986 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 1986 WIMBLEDON H League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1986 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Mar 1986 FULHAM H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1986 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Tue 25 Mar 1986 Portsmouth A League L 1-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1986 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Mon 31 Mar 1986 Fulham A League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1986 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1986 Leeds United A League L 1-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Tue 15 Apr 1986 Charlton Athletic A League D 3-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1986 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Tue 22 Apr 1986 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1986 Middlesbrough A League L 0-3 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Apr 1986 Bradford City A League W 2-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1986 BARNSLEY H League D 2-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table