Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Millwall's results from season 1976/1977

Results of games featuring Millwall during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 6 6 31 22
Away 21 6 7 8 26 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 13 14 57 53
Click here to view Millwall's complete league history View Millwall's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 21 Aug 1976 Notts. County A League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 1976 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1976 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1976 CHELSEA H League W 3-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1976 Blackpool A League L 2-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1976 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 3-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Fri 24 Sep 1976 Cardiff City A League D 0-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1976 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1976 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1976 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1976 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 4-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1976 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1976 LUTON TOWN H League W 4-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1976 Carlisle United A League W 1-0 Brunton Park 6,998   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1976 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1976 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1976 Burnley A League W 3-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1976 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1976 Fulham A League W 3-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1977 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1977 Southampton A League W 2-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1977 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 2-5 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1977 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1977 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 1977 Hull City A League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1977 BLACKPOOL H League D 1-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1977 Plymouth Argyle A League D 2-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1977 CARDIFF CITY H League L 0-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 1977 Orient A League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1977 Bristol Rovers A League D 0-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1977 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1977 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1977 ORIENT H League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Fri 08 Apr 1977 Charlton Athletic A League L 2-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1977 FULHAM H League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 1977 Luton Town A League W 2-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1977 CARLISLE UNITED H League D 1-1 The Den (old) 6,237   Stats Table
Wed 20 Apr 1977 Hereford United A League L 1-3 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1977 HULL CITY H League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Tue 03 May 1977 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1977 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 May 1977 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table