Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Fulham's results from season 1952/1953

Results of games featuring Fulham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 14 1 6 52 28
Away 21 3 9 9 29 43
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 10 15 81 71
Click here to view Fulham's complete league history View Fulham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 23 Aug 1952 BURY H League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 25 Aug 1952 Leicester City A League L 1-6 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 1952 Birmingham City A League W 4-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1952 LEICESTER CITY H League L 4-6 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1952 LUTON TOWN H League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Thu 11 Sep 1952 Notts. County A League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1952 Leeds United A League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1952 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 6-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1952 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1952 Rotherham United A League L 0-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1952 LINCOLN CITY H League W 4-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1952 Hull City A League L 1-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1952 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1952 Nottingham Forest A League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1952 EVERTON H League W 3-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1952 Brentford A League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1952 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 1-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1952 Swansea Town A League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1952 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1952 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1952 BARNSLEY H League W 3-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1952 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1952 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1952 Southampton A League L 3-5 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1953 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 3-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1953 Luton Town A League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1953 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1953 Doncaster Rovers A League D 0-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1953 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Feb 1953 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 4-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1953 Lincoln City A League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1953 HULL CITY H League W 2-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1953 Blackburn Rovers A League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1953 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Wed 25 Mar 1953 Everton A League D 3-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1953 BRENTFORD H League W 5-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1953 West Ham United A League W 2-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1953 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 2-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1953 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 3-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1953 Huddersfield Town A League L 2-4 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1953 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Wed 29 Apr 1953 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table