Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Liverpool's results from season 1932/1933

Results of games featuring Liverpool during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 6 5 53 33
Away 21 4 5 12 26 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 11 17 79 84
Click here to view Liverpool's complete league history View Liverpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1932 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 5-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 1932 Sheffield United A League L 2-6 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1932 Newcastle United A League L 3-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1932 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 2-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1932 ASTON VILLA H League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1932 Middlesbrough A League W 1-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1932 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 0-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1932 Everton A League L 1-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1932 Leicester City A League W 2-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1932 PORTSMOUTH H League W 4-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1932 ARSENAL H League L 2-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1932 Manchester City A League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1932 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1932 Blackburn Rovers A League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1932 DERBY COUNTY H League W 6-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1932 Blackpool A League L 1-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1932 SUNDERLAND H League D 3-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1932 Birmingham A League L 0-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1932 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1932 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 0-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1932 CHELSEA H League W 3-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1932 Chelsea A League W 2-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1932 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1933 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 3-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1933 Aston Villa A League L 2-5 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Feb 1933 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1933 Bolton Wanderers A League D 3-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1933 EVERTON H League W 7-4 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1933 LEICESTER CITY H League L 1-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1933 Portsmouth A League L 1-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1933 Arsenal A League W 1-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1933 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1933 Leeds United A League L 0-5 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1933 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 2-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1933 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1933 BLACKPOOL H League W 4-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1933 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1933 Sunderland A League D 0-0 Roker Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Apr 1933 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-3 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1933 BIRMINGHAM H League W 1-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1933 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-2 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1933 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 4-1 Anfield     Stats Table