Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swansea Town's results from season 1931/1932

Results of games featuring Swansea Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 4 5 45 22
Away 21 4 3 14 28 53
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 7 19 73 75
Click here to view Swansea Town's complete league history View Swansea Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1931 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 1931 Bury A League L 1-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1931 Manchester United A League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Mon 07 Sep 1931 PORT VALE H League L 2-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1931 Barnsley A League W 3-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1931 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 5-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 21 Sep 1931 Port Vale A League W 4-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1931 Plymouth Argyle A League L 2-4 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1931 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1931 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1931 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1931 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1931 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1931 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 2-6 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1931 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 3-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1931 Preston North End A League L 0-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1931 BURNLEY H League W 5-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1931 Chesterfield A League W 2-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1931 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 4-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1931 Stoke City A League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1931 BRADFORD CITY H League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1931 Bradford City A League L 1-5 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1932 Leeds United A League L 2-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1932 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1932 BARNSLEY H League W 3-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1932 Notts. County A League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1932 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 4-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1932 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1932 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1932 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 1-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1932 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1932 Charlton Athletic A League D 3-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1932 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Fri 25 Mar 1932 Millwall A League L 1-3 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1932 Southampton A League L 0-3 The Dell     Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 1932 MILLWALL H League W 4-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1932 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1932 Burnley A League L 1-4 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1932 CHESTERFIELD H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1932 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-6 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1932 STOKE CITY H League D 1-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1932 BURY H League W 2-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table