Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Carlisle United's results from season 1929/1930

Results of games featuring Carlisle United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 4 4 63 34
Away 21 3 3 15 27 67
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 7 19 90 101
Click here to view Carlisle United's complete league history View Carlisle United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 31 Aug 1929 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 2-0 Brunton Park 9,478   Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 1929 Southport A League L 3-4 Haig Avenue 5,314   Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1929 York City A League D 2-2 Fulfordgate 7,462   Stats Table
Thu 12 Sep 1929 SOUTHPORT H League W 4-0 Brunton Park 8,502   Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1929 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 1-5 Brunton Park 10,204   Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1929 New Brighton A League L 1-2 Rake Lane 3,865   Stats Table
Wed 25 Sep 1929 Wigan Borough A League L 0-8 Springfield Park 5,263   Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1929 PORT VALE H League L 1-4 Brunton Park 8,784   Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1929 Barrow A League W 2-0 Holker Street 6,982   Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1929 WREXHAM H League W 5-1 Brunton Park 8,861   Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1929 Darlington A League L 0-3 Feethams 5,042   Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1929 HARTLEPOOLS UNITED H League W 5-2 Brunton Park 6,228   Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1929 Doncaster Rovers A League W 4-1 Belle Vue 3,966   Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1929 CHESTERFIELD H League W 6-0 Brunton Park 7,250   Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1929 Lincoln City A League L 1-4 Sincil Bank 5,298   Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1929 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 4-3 Brunton Park 6,406   Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1929 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 3-1 Brunton Park 4,820   Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1929 SOUTH SHIELDS H League W 4-1 Brunton Park 5,570   Stats Table
Wed 25 Dec 1929 Nelson A League D 2-2 Seedhill 3,454   Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1929 Crewe Alexandra A League W 2-1 Gresty Road 5,271   Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1930 Accrington Stanley A League L 2-7 Peel Park 4,138   Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1930 YORK CITY H League D 2-2 Brunton Park 7,149   Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1930 Stockport County A League L 1-7 Edgeley Park 11,701   Stats Table
Thu 23 Jan 1930 NELSON H League D 2-2 Brunton Park 3,960   Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 1930 NEW BRIGHTON H League D 2-2 Brunton Park 5,580   Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1930 Port Vale A League L 0-4 The Old Recreation Ground 9,279   Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1930 BARROW H League W 7-1 Brunton Park 5,262   Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1930 Wrexham A League D 3-3 Racecourse Ground 3,482   Stats Table
Thu 20 Feb 1930 Halifax Town A League L 0-1 The Shay 1,709   Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1930 DARLINGTON H League L 1-4 Brunton Park 5,813   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1930 Hartlepools United A League L 0-1 Victoria Park 4,816   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1930 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 1-1 Brunton Park 4,850   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1930 Chesterfield A League L 1-3 Saltergate 1,864   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1930 LINCOLN CITY H League L 2-4 Brunton Park 4,191   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1930 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-3 Prenton Park 3,757   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1930 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 2-0 Brunton Park 3,833   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1930 Rotherham United A League L 1-4 Millmoor 4,214   Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 1930 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 2-1 Brunton Park 5,682   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1930 ROCHDALE H League W 2-0 Brunton Park 2,987   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1930 South Shields A League L 2-5 Horsley Hill 2,082   Stats Table
Tue 29 Apr 1930 Rochdale A League L 0-2 Spotland 1,758   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1930 WIGAN BOROUGH H League W 5-0 Brunton Park 3,851   Stats Table