Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stockport County's results from season 1923/1924

Results of games featuring Stockport County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 7 4 32 21
Away 21 3 9 9 12 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 16 13 44 52
Click here to view Stockport County's complete league history View Stockport County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1923 Derby County A League L 1-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 1923 NELSON H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1923 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1923 Nelson A League D 1-1 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1923 PORT VALE H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1923 Port Vale A League W 1-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1923 BRADFORD CITY H League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1923 Bradford City A League W 1-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1923 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1923 Barnsley A League D 0-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1923 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1923 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1923 Bury A League L 1-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1923 BURY H League W 3-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1923 South Shields A League L 1-3 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1923 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 10 Dec 1923 SOUTH SHIELDS H League W 3-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1923 Clapton Orient A League D 1-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1923 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1923 Blackpool A League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1923 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1924 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1924 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1924 Hull City A League W 2-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1924 HULL CITY H League W 5-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1924 Stoke A League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1924 STOKE H League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1924 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1924 The Wednesday A League L 0-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1924 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 10 Mar 1924 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 2-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1924 COVENTRY CITY H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1924 Coventry City A League D 0-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1924 BRISTOL CITY H League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 31 Mar 1924 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1924 Bristol City A League L 0-3 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1924 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 2-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 1924 LEEDS UNITED H League D 1-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1924 Southampton A League D 0-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 1924 Leeds United A League L 0-4 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1924 FULHAM H League W 2-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1924 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table