Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Manchester United's results from season 1923/1924

Results of games featuring Manchester United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 7 4 37 15
Away 21 3 7 11 15 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 14 15 52 44
Click here to view Manchester United's complete league history View Manchester United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1923 Bristol City A League W 2-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 1923 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1923 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1923 Southampton A League D 0-0 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1923 Bury A League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1923 BURY H League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1923 South Shields A League L 0-1 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1923 SOUTH SHIELDS H League D 1-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1923 Oldham Athletic A League L 2-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1923 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1923 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1923 Stockport County A League L 2-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1923 Leicester City A League D 2-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1923 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1923 Coventry City A League D 1-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1923 Leeds United A League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1923 LEEDS UNITED H League W 3-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1923 Port Vale A League W 1-0 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1923 PORT VALE H League W 5-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1923 BARNSLEY H League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1923 Barnsley A League L 0-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1923 Bradford City A League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Wed 02 Jan 1924 COVENTRY CITY H League L 1-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1924 BRADFORD CITY H League W 3-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1924 Fulham A League L 1-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1924 FULHAM H League D 0-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Wed 06 Feb 1924 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1924 BLACKPOOL H League D 0-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1924 Derby County A League L 0-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1924 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1924 Nelson A League W 2-0 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1924 NELSON H League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1924 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1924 Hull City A League D 1-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1924 STOKE H League D 2-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1924 Stoke A League L 0-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1924 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 5-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 1924 Clapton Orient A League L 0-1 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1924 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 1924 CLAPTON ORIENT H League D 2-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1924 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 2-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1924 The Wednesday A League L 0-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table