Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hull City's results from season 1923/1924

Results of games featuring Hull City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 7 6 32 23
Away 21 2 10 9 14 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 17 15 46 51
Click here to view Hull City's complete league history View Hull City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1923 LEICESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 1923 Clapton Orient A League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1923 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1923 CLAPTON ORIENT H League D 2-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1923 NELSON H League W 2-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1923 Nelson A League D 1-1 Seedhill     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1923 LEEDS UNITED H League L 1-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1923 Leeds United A League L 2-5 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1923 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1923 Derby County A League L 1-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1923 STOKE H League W 2-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1923 Stoke A League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1923 Crystal Palace A League D 0-0 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1923 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 2-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1923 The Wednesday A League L 0-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1923 THE WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1923 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1923 Bristol City A League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Mon 17 Dec 1923 Coventry City A League W 2-0 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1923 BRISTOL CITY H League W 5-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1923 Fulham A League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1923 FULHAM H League W 4-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1923 Southampton A League L 0-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1924 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1924 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 1-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1924 Stockport County A League L 1-5 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1924 Oldham Athletic A League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Thu 14 Feb 1924 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1924 SOUTH SHIELDS H League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1924 South Shields A League W 1-0 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1924 BURY H League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1924 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1924 Manchester United A League D 1-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1924 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1924 Barnsley A League D 0-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1924 BARNSLEY H League L 1-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1924 Bradford City A League L 1-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 1924 Blackpool A League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1924 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 1924 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1924 Port Vale A League D 2-2 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1924 PORT VALE H League L 1-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table