Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Fulham's results from season 1923/1924

Results of games featuring Fulham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 8 4 30 20
Away 21 1 6 14 15 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 10 14 18 45 56
Click here to view Fulham's complete league history View Fulham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1923 SOUTH SHIELDS H League L 2-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 1923 Bury A League L 1-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1923 South Shields A League L 0-1 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1923 BURY H League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1923 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1923 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1923 The Wednesday A League L 1-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1923 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 4-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1923 Coventry City A League L 0-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1923 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1923 Bristol City A League W 1-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1923 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1923 Southampton A League L 0-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1923 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1923 DERBY COUNTY H League W 3-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1923 Derby County A League D 3-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1923 BLACKPOOL H League L 2-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1923 Blackpool A League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1923 NELSON H League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1923 Nelson A League D 1-1 Seedhill     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1923 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1923 Hull City A League L 2-4 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1923 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1924 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1924 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1924 Manchester United A League D 0-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1924 Barnsley A League L 1-2 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1924 BRADFORD CITY H League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1924 Bradford City A League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1924 PORT VALE H League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1924 Port Vale A League L 1-3 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Mon 10 Mar 1924 BARNSLEY H League W 3-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1924 Leeds United A League L 0-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1924 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1924 Leicester City A League L 1-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1924 LEICESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1924 CLAPTON ORIENT H League D 0-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1924 Clapton Orient A League D 0-0 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 1924 STOKE H League W 3-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 22 Apr 1924 Stoke A League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1924 Stockport County A League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 May 1924 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table