News

All the latest news about Leeds United



pre-Season Tour With Mick Hewitt - Day Nine
- Leeds United Sun 23rd July
Alvaro Negredo Rumour Won't Go Away
- Leeds United Sat 22nd July
Carlos Corberán New U23s Coach
- Leeds United Fri 21st July
Leeds United 1 Borussia Monchengladbach 1
- Leeds United Thu 20th July
Paul Butler Announced Assistant Head Coach
- Leeds United Thu 20th July
Marco Silvestri Leaves Leeds
- Leeds United Wed 19th July
Early Kick-off At Blades
- Leeds United Wed 19th July
Watch The Action In Austria
- Leeds United Wed 19th July
Open Training Session For Travelling Fans
- Leeds United Wed 19th July
Leeds Have Another TV Game
- Leeds United Wed 19th July
Leeds Sign Everton Defender
- Leeds United Wed 19th July
Matty Pens Loan Deal With Whites
- Leeds United Tue 18th July
Bursaspor 3 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Tue 18th July
Peacock-Farrell Oldham Loan No-Go
- Leeds United Tue 18th July
Bellusci Calls It A Day
- Leeds United Tue 18th July
WATCH: Bursaspors Friendly Live On YouTube
- Leeds United Mon 17th July
Bursaspor Added To Pre-Season
- Leeds United Mon 17th July
Lowfields Road Mural
- Leeds United Sat 15th July
Sunday Friendly Called Off For Security Reasons
- Leeds United Fri 14th July
United Sign Macedonia International Ezgjan Alioski
- Leeds United Thu 13th July
Diagouraga Omitted From Squad
- Leeds United Thu 13th July
Erwin Set For Move After Austria Snub
- Leeds United Thu 13th July
It's Official, Samuel Sáiz Signs
- Leeds United Thu 13th July
Bellusci 'Already Out' Confirms Head Coach
- Leeds United Thu 13th July
North Ferriby United 0 Leeds United 2
- Leeds United Wed 12th July
United Capture Serie A Striker
- Leeds United Tue 11th July
Ticket Details For Games In Austria
- Leeds United Tue 11th July
Borussia Venue Moved For Friendly
- Leeds United Mon 10th July
Deal For Samuel Sáiz Agreed
- Leeds United Mon 10th July
Peacock-Farrell Agrees New United Deal
- Leeds United Sun 9th July
Guiseley 1 Leeds United 5
- Leeds United Sat 8th July
Bolton Home Fixture Moved To Good Friday
- Leeds United Thu 6th July
Taylor Leaves Club
- Leeds United Thu 6th July
Leeds Sign Dutch International
- Leeds United Thu 6th July
Leeds United 4 Harrogate Town 2
- Leeds United Wed 5th July
Forest Kick-Off Changed For TV
- Leeds United Tue 4th July
Coyle Signs New Deal & Goes Out On Loan
- Leeds United Tue 4th July
Sunderland Game Now On TV
- Leeds United Mon 3rd July
Barnsley Kick-Off Changed
- Leeds United Mon 3rd July
Murphy Rejoins Burton On Loan
- Leeds United Mon 3rd July
Bowyer Home Again As Assistant Boss
- Leeds United Sun 2nd July
Oxford Name Pep As New Boss
- Leeds United Sun 2nd July
Taylor Made Move For Wantaway Defender
- Leeds United Sun 2nd July
Wiedwald Signs Three-Year Deal
- Leeds United Sat 1st July
Leeds United Buy Back Home
- Leeds United Thu 29th June
Goalkeeper Felix Wiedwald Set To Undergo Medical
- Leeds United Thu 29th June
Hull City Away Kick-Off Changed
- Leeds United Thu 29th June
Leeds United Updated Pre-Season Schedule
- Leeds United Thu 29th June
Samu Saiz Close To Signing
- Leeds United Wed 28th June
Gomes Signs From Liverpool
- Leeds United Tue 27th June
Leeds United: When The Stars Almost Aligned
- Leeds United Mon 26th June
Taylor Set For Premier League Move
- Leeds United Mon 26th June
Pre-Season Trip To Austria
- Leeds United Fri 23rd June
Leeds Clinch Klich Deal
- Leeds United Fri 23rd June
Mateusz Klich Set For United Move
- Leeds United Thu 22nd June
Leeds Start At Bolton On TV
- Leeds United Wed 21st June
Thomas Christiansen Announced As New Head Coach
- Leeds United Thu 15th June
Leeds turn to former APOEL boss Thomas Christiansen
- Leeds United Thu 15th June
Thomas Christiansen Set To Be New Boss At Leeds
- Leeds United Thu 15th June
Pablo Buys Home Town Club
- Leeds United Tue 13th June
Blunt Heads South After Leaving United
- Leeds United Wed 7th June
Hadi Sacko Signs Permanent Deal
- Leeds United Fri 2nd June
Hadi Looks For Leeds Return
- Leeds United Wed 31st May
Spaniards In The Works
- Leeds United Tue 30th May
Karanka Clear Favourite
- Leeds United Fri 26th May
Who Will Replace Monk?
- Leeds United Thu 25th May
Monk Out As Leeds Head Coach
- Leeds United Thu 25th May
Takeover Now Official
- Leeds United Tue 23rd May
Radrizzani On Brink As Deal Gets Closer
- Leeds United Tue 23rd May
Orta Linked With Newly-Created Position
- Leeds United Tue 23rd May
Bailey Gets Irish Invitation
- Leeds United Tue 23rd May
LEEDS UNITED: Programme Fair This Saturday
- Leeds United Tue 23rd May
Howson Ready To Come 'Home'?
- Leeds United Wed 17th May
Leeds United Submit Retained List
- Leeds United Wed 17th May
Albion May Snub Taylor Pursuit
- Leeds United Tue 16th May
Three Lions Call For Ronaldo
- Leeds United Tue 16th May
Programme & Football Memorabilia Fair
- Leeds United Mon 15th May
Taylor Made A Bad Choice
- Leeds United Mon 8th May
Wigan Athletic 1 Leeds United 1
- Leeds United Mon 8th May
Leeds United '92: View From The Stands Part 4
- Leeds United Wed 26th April
Leeds United '92: View From The Stands Part 3
- Leeds United Wed 26th April
Leeds United '92: View From The Stands Part 2
- Leeds United Wed 26th April
Leeds United '92: View From The Stands Part 1
- Leeds United Wed 26th April
Former Real Madrid Director Joins Leeds
- Leeds United Tue 25th April
Wear Your Team Colours Proudly...
- Leeds United Mon 24th April
Do You Want To Win?
- Leeds United Mon 24th April
EPL Index Podcast
- Leeds United Mon 24th April
Ugo Ehiogu Dies
- Leeds United Fri 21st April
Minute's Silence At Burton Albion
- Leeds United Fri 21st April
Can We Do It? Yes, We Can!
- Leeds United Fri 21st April
Wood Named In PFA Team Of The Year
- Leeds United Thu 20th April
Leeds defender Cooper hit with six-game ban
- Leeds United Wed 5th April
Brentford 2-0 Leeds- Report
- Leeds United Tue 4th April
Cooper Charged By FA
- Leeds United Tue 4th April

Leeds United Match Reports


Trending on the boards