News

All the latest news about Leeds United



Leeds United '92: View From The Stands Part 4
- Leeds United Wed 26th April
Leeds United '92: View From The Stands Part 3
- Leeds United Wed 26th April
Leeds United '92: View From The Stands Part 2
- Leeds United Wed 26th April
Leeds United '92: View From The Stands Part 1
- Leeds United Wed 26th April
Former Real Madrid Director Joins Leeds
- Leeds United Tue 25th April
Wear Your Team Colours Proudly...
- Leeds United Mon 24th April
Do You Want To Win?
- Leeds United Mon 24th April
EPL Index Podcast
- Leeds United Mon 24th April
Ugo Ehiogu Dies
- Leeds United Fri 21st April
Minute's Silence At Burton Albion
- Leeds United Fri 21st April
Can We Do It? Yes, We Can!
- Leeds United Fri 21st April
Wood Named In PFA Team Of The Year
- Leeds United Thu 20th April
Leeds defender Cooper hit with six-game ban
- Leeds United Wed 5th April
Brentford 2-0 Leeds- Report
- Leeds United Tue 4th April
Cooper Charged By FA
- Leeds United Tue 4th April
Reading 1-0 Leeds- Report
- Leeds United Sat 1st April
Leeds Youth Invited To Tournament
- Leeds United Thu 30th March
Wood Flys Home After Injury Scare
- Leeds United Tue 28th March
Wood Nominated For Top Individual Prize
- Leeds United Mon 27th March
Jansson To Play 45 Mins Against Portugal
- Leeds United Mon 27th March
Leeds United Make A Loss
- Leeds United Fri 24th March
Toon Sell Out
- Leeds United Wed 22nd March
Players On International Duty
- Leeds United Wed 22nd March
talkSPORT's Interview With Garry Monk
- Leeds United Tue 21st March
Leeds Duo Make Team Of The Year
- Leeds United Mon 20th March
As It Happened
- Leeds United Sat 18th March
Rob Gets Green Light
- Leeds United Sat 18th March
10 Questions With...
- Leeds United Tue 14th March
10 Questions With...
- Leeds United Tue 7th March
Fulham 1-1 Leeds- Report
- Leeds United Tue 7th March
Sutton United 1 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Sun 29th January
Monk Pleased With Cup Comeback
- Leeds United Tue 10th January
Cambridge Utd 1-2 Leeds- Report
- Leeds United Mon 9th January
Timeline of Massimo Cellinos Leeds tenure
- Leeds United Wed 4th January
Aston Villa 1-1 Leeds- Report
- Leeds United Thu 29th December
Preston 1-4 Leeds- Report
- Leeds United Mon 26th December
Return Of The Midfield Outcasts?
- Leeds United Tue 13th December
Brighton 2-0 Leeds- Report
- Leeds United Fri 9th December
Kemar Roofe strike helps Leeds to win over Aston Villa
- Leeds United Sat 3rd December
Liverpool 2 Leeds United 0
- Leeds United Tue 29th November
Liverpool 2-0 Leeds- Report
- Leeds United Tue 29th November
Garry Monk hoping not to let nostalgia get better of Leeds
- Leeds United Mon 28th November
Rotherham 1-2 Leeds- Report
- Leeds United Sat 26th November
YEP Player Ratings
- Leeds United Mon 31st October
Cup Hero Reveals Help From The Mrs
- Leeds United Fri 28th October
YEP Player Ratings
- Leeds United Mon 24th October
YEP Player Ratings
- Leeds United Wed 19th October
Wigan Review
- Leeds United Tue 18th October
Team News For Derby County Away
- Leeds United Sat 15th October
Derby County Review
- Leeds United Sat 15th October
Programme Fair At Avenue Tomorrow
- Leeds United Sat 15th October
Deals Or No Deals?
- Leeds United Wed 12th October
Cook Back In January Window?
- Leeds United Tue 11th October
Beattie Ready For Dug-Out Duty
- Leeds United Tue 11th October
Monk Handed One-Match Ban For Misconduct
- Leeds United Mon 10th October
Brighton Away Moved (Again)
- Leeds United Fri 7th October
Leeds Back On TV As Sky Pick New Fixtures
- Leeds United Thu 6th October
YEP Player Ratings
- Leeds United Mon 3rd October
Barnsley Preview
- Leeds United Sat 1st October
Club Statement On Daily Telegraph Investigation
- Leeds United Thu 29th September
YEP Player Ratings
- Leeds United Wed 28th September
YEP Player Ratings
- Leeds United Mon 26th September
United Secretary Leaves Club
- Leeds United Sat 24th September
Norwich City EFL Cup Date Set
- Leeds United Sat 24th September
Mulhern Goes Out On Loan
- Leeds United Sat 24th September
Leeds Draw Norwich In Cup
- Leeds United Wed 21st September
Whitehouse Joins Guiseley On Loan
- Leeds United Wed 21st September
YEP Player Ratings
- Leeds United Wed 21st September
YEP Player Ratings
- Leeds United Tue 20th September
Follow Me And Leeds United: Blackburn Rovers Report
- Leeds United Thu 15th September
YEP Player Ratings
- Leeds United Wed 14th September
YEP Player Ratings
- Leeds United Mon 12th September
Bridcutt Named As New Captain
- Leeds United Fri 9th September
Cellino Completes 100% Buy-out Of Leeds
- Leeds United Thu 8th September
Which Club Has The Most Loyal Fans?
- Leeds United Fri 2nd September
Skipper Sol Exits Elland Road
- Leeds United Thu 1st September
O'Kane Completes Deal At United
- Leeds United Wed 31st August
YEP Player Ratings
- Leeds United Mon 29th August
Denton Agrees New Deal With Whites
- Leeds United Fri 26th August
United Close To Deal With Roma
- Leeds United Fri 26th August
Home Tie For United In Third Round
- Leeds United Wed 24th August
YEP Player Ratings
- Leeds United Wed 24th August

Leeds United Match Reports

Sky Bet Championship Sat 22nd April 15:00

Burton Albion 2 - 1 Leeds United

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards