Post Match Comments

Post-Match Comments



They Gave It A Right Go - Boss
- Leeds United Fri 15th May
It Seems Like A Defeat In The Dressing Room - Boss
- Leeds United Tue 7th April
We've Got To Be More Ruthless - Boss
- Leeds United Sat 21st March
Grayson: No Further Slip-Ups
- Leeds United Tue 10th March
Boss: Should Have Won By Four Or Five
- Leeds United Wed 28th January
Macca: My Stomach Is Churning And Hurting
- Leeds United Mon 1st December
Macca: I Won't Lose Any Sleep Over It
- Leeds United Sat 8th November
Millwall Worthy Winners - Macca
- Leeds United Sun 19th October
Macca Praises Crowd
- Leeds United Mon 29th September
We Switched Off For Two Vital Moments - Macca
- Leeds United Sun 31st August
No Excuse And Unacceptable - Macca
- Leeds United Sun 17th August
Nothing Is Going To Be Easy In This Division - Macca
- Leeds United Sun 10th August
Wembley Aftermath:Proud - Macca
- Leeds United Mon 26th May
The Players Are Wanting To Win Each Game - Macca
- Leeds United Mon 7th April
Brighton Came For A Point - Macca
- Leeds United Sun 30th March
We Must Remain Together - Macca
- Leeds United Wed 12th March
There's Work To Be Done - Macca
- Leeds United Sat 2nd February
Can't Argue With The Commitment - Wise
- Leeds United Mon 26th November
Boss: We Didn't Perform
- Leeds United Wed 21st November
Tired And Jaded - Wise
- Leeds United Sat 10th November
Fortunate - Wise
- Leeds United Sun 9th September
Good Group Of Players - Wise
- Leeds United Mon 27th August
Wise: We Have To Keep Our Feet On The Ground
- Leeds United Sun 19th August
Long Way To Go - Wise
- Leeds United Sun 12th August
Strangest Season Of My Career - Poyet
- Leeds United Mon 7th May
We're Capable Of Getting Out Of This - Wise
- Leeds United Mon 16th April
People Haven't Done Their Jobs - Wise
- Leeds United Tue 10th April
The Last Five Games Have Been Fantastic - Poyet
- Leeds United Sun 8th April
I Wasn't Going To Take Healy Off - Wise
- Leeds United Sat 31st March
Disgrace - Wise
- Leeds United Mon 19th March
Naive - Wise
- Leeds United Wed 14th March
Plenty Of Cup Finals Left To Play - Wise
- Leeds United Mon 12th March
I Genuinely Believe We'll Get Out Of This - Wise
- Leeds United Sun 4th March
It Was A Goal, Plain And Simple - Wise
- Leeds United Wed 28th February
We Are Running Out Of Games - Poyet
- Leeds United Sun 25th February
It's Going To Go Down To The Wire - Wise
- Leeds United Wed 21st February
Missed A Great Chance - Poyet
- Leeds United Mon 19th February
I'm Very Disappointed - Wise
- Leeds United Sun 11th February
We Need To Win Eight Of Our 16 Remaining Games - Wise
- Leeds United Mon 5th February
Derserved To Win - Wise
- Leeds United Wed 31st January
Ref Never Really Controlled The Game - Wise
- Leeds United Mon 22nd January
You Can't Defend The Way We Did - Wise
- Leeds United Mon 8th January
Healy Getting Back Into It - Wise
- Leeds United Tue 2nd January
Punished For Making Mistakes - Poyet
- Leeds United Sun 31st December
New Faces Will Give Us Lift - Wise
- Leeds United Wed 27th December
Wise Praises Young Howson
- Leeds United Sun 24th December
Maybe We Should Have Won - Wise
- Leeds United Mon 18th December
There Wasn't Too Much Between The Teams - Wise
- Leeds United Sun 10th December
Linesman Made A Mistake - Wise
- Leeds United Sun 3rd December
Sending-Off Was The Difference - Wise
- Leeds United Wed 29th November
We Got What We Deserved - Wise
- Leeds United Mon 27th November
They Didn't Believe Enough - Wise
- Leeds United Mon 20th November
Robbie's A Little Gem - Wise
- Leeds United Sat 11th November
We Need Some Fresh Faces - Wise
- Leeds United Sun 5th November
Not Enough - Wise
- Leeds United Tue 31st October
The Whole Team Needs A Lot Of Work - Wise
- Leeds United Mon 30th October
Massive Job On Their Hands - Geddis
- Leeds United Wed 25th October
Expecting The Worst - Carver
- Leeds United Sat 21st October
Defeat Hinged On Two Big Decisions - Carver
- Leeds United Tue 17th October
Dreadful Day - Carver
- Leeds United Mon 16th October
Great Game For The Neutral, But Not For Me - Carver
- Leeds United Mon 2nd October
I'm Absolutely Delighted - Caretaker Boss
- Leeds United Sun 24th September
We're All Behind Kevin - Carver
- Leeds United Wed 20th September
We Deserved The Win - Boss (Listen To KB)
- Leeds United Mon 28th August
Delighted With The Result - Carver
- Leeds United Wed 23rd August
Things Aren't Dropping For Us - Boss (Listen To KB)
- Leeds United Sun 20th August
Strong Performance - Boss (Listen To KB)
- Leeds United Sun 13th August
We're Up And Running - Boss (Listen To KB)
- Leeds United Sat 5th August

Leeds United Matches


Sky Bet Championship Sat 3rd December 17:30

Leeds United 2 - 0 Aston Villa

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards